Originally posted by Cz:if they give you a rock, smash their pumpkin? :p
terrible, pumpkin-smashers.. I'll put a booby-trap in mine that'll set off if anyone tries to smash it! :x
what kind of booby trap...?? hehe.
i felt a strange urge to pick those pumpkin chunks up to bring home to cook -.-
of course i did not
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
gotch chio japanese babes wearing french maid costumes anot?
got the tea and coffee tray somemore
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i still haben do laundry!
somebody pls kill me!
or turn me into a cheese burger!
or find me a maid!
earlier when i said i was going to do who ask u no follow me. tsk.
he wouldnt want me de lar
he hates me

Originally posted by thehappybunny:got the tea and coffee tray somemore
where ijjit
Originally posted by udontknowme:earlier when i said i was going to do who ask u no follow me. tsk.
i no see leh!
chiu oni say chiu wan go pompom then go do
then i no see chiu say chiu going to do laundry
T.T
archerly mi ish waiting for chiu la!
where ijjit

Originally posted by udontknowme:what kind of booby trap...?? hehe.
i felt a strange urge to pick those pumpkin chunks up to bring home to cook -.-
of course i did not
Like, a huge pack of pepper that'll explode in their face... or some balloon filled with baby oil... :p
I love pumpkin... very yummy.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
nt impt
the girl
where ijjit
and i still cuter hor
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
OMG that is so beeeeeyoooteefull! *swoons*
ok set.
i watch finish this drama then i go pompom
then wash clothes.
latest is tml morning will wash.
i will do it one!
nt imptthe girl
where ijjit
and i still cuter hor
Originally posted by Cz:Like, a huge pack of pepper that'll explode in their face... or some balloon filled with baby oil... :p
I love pumpkin... very yummy.
eveel =P
i rikes. haha.
yupyup! i just havent bought any because i don't have a knife that will allow me to cut pumpkins. haha. i wonder how boiled pumpkins taste like...=\
sianz
my pc keep hanging whenever i play games
dun noe what is wrong
Originally posted by laurence82:sianz
dun noe what is wrong
red alert 3 dun like you
so purposely act like this
haha
i no see leh!chiu oni say chiu wan go pompom then go do
then i no see chiu say chiu going to do laundry
T.T
archerly mi ish waiting for chiu la!
pom finish then i go wash clothes....erm.....didnt want to waste time online >.<
I AM SO SORRY!!!
haha =P
quick go bathe then wash your clothes lar. dirty fella
no
it happens to my other games too
dun noe which part is wrong
Originally posted by udontknowme:pom finish then i go wash clothes....erm.....didnt want to waste time online >.<
I AM SO SORRY!!!
haha =P
quick go bathe then wash your clothes lar. dirty fella
me is not dirty!
Originally posted by udontknowme:eveel =P
i rikes. haha.
yupyup! i just havent bought any because i don't have a knife that will allow me to cut pumpkins. haha. i wonder how boiled pumpkins taste like...=\
I've never had boiled pumpkins. Most of the time I steam them, and there was once, all the steam condensed and got into the bowl holding my pumpkin. It tasted fine, but was a bit weird with all the plain water sticking to it.
I don't know how else to cook pumpkin.. simple ways, I mean.
fried pumpkins will be nice
Originally posted by laurence82:sianz
dun noe what is wrong
Maybe got too many things inside? Got defrag? Or maybe er, reformat? I dunno, hehehe.
mayi and latecomerx are not active these days, is it? I don't think I've been seeing threads asking for tech help lately....
Originally posted by laurence82:fried pumpkins will be nice
But a bit troublesome :\
oh jialat i forgot to shower since i came back~
chop, toss in olive oil (and whatever herbs if you like) and stick in the oven till cooked.
i like them steamed also =P
and then i mash them after. haha