Originally posted by Cz:But a bit troublesome :\
fried pumpkin easiet wor
my mum always cook with ikan bilis
weird but nice
Originally posted by laurence82:fried pumpkin easiet wor
my mum always cook with ikan bilis
weird but nice
Oh do you mean stir-fry?
I no like salty pumpkin :\ The mixture of sweetness and saltyness is a bit weird to me.
But fried pumpkin e.g. pumpkin tempura is nice :D
Originally posted by udontknowme:chop, toss in olive oil (and whatever herbs if you like) and stick in the oven till cooked.
i like them steamed also =P
and then i mash them after. haha
The oven eats a lot of electricity. :3
Wonder if it'll taste nice mashed with sweet potatoes.
Erm, deja vu????
I think we talked about mashing pumpkin and sweet potatoes together before!
the texture of pumpkins and sweet potatoes are diff....errr....i'd rather not mix them...haha. not that i've tried...i think....haha.
yesyes! pumpkin tempura!!! there's this jap buffet place in toronto that i've gone to a few times. the pumpkin tempura disappears FAST!
i see CNY deco now selling
also got those astrology books
so fast sia
they release next year chinese almanacs ler also
me also 缺钱用
who can gib me money?
*looks ard*
mi no money oso =( =( =(
i nid to find a sugar daddy. or sugar mommy. or sugar whatever.
or a rich boyfriend ![]()
u nid this

me need to win the merc 170 in tt magnolia lucky draw
first let me go and sleep first
i think tomorrow then ask my friend to resolve my pc problem bah
cant wait to play RA3 sia
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi no money oso =( =( =(
i nid to find a sugar daddy. or sugar mommy. or sugar whatever.
or a rich boyfriend
u already hab me leh! ![]()
i go c liaoz
byez
errr....but u no give me money?
k.nitenite
i wan a black coffin lor
but actually i no wan to be buried.
cremated will be gd.
Originally posted by udontknowme:errr....but u no give me money?
how to gib
send mi a blank check =D
will bounce one leh =p
/boing
then can i divorce you?
no class tomorrow keii??
It's a suuuuuuuuuuunday!