then raise alert to Defcon 1
B-52 bomba on its way
rem what is bomba or not??
miss B52 from billy bombers
me wanted to go billy bombers at century square
but me tahan temptation to eat alot, and i went to sakae sushi instead
i would choose BB over SS
me dun wanna be fat mah
i already sit at home so many days, ass fat liao
u are working towards being able to fit into skinny jeans?
impossible leh
my thighs too sexy ![]()
the jeans haben reach my ass, stop at my thighs
i wunder if they sell bacardi 151 at airport
maybe this trip me buy one bottle to bring to bkk
me oni ate at SS once and wrote it off liao
i'd rather eat supermarket' sashimi
liew eh sibeh warm
i slept until �行人是 sia
must be effect of massage
got some new items in SS
but tt day i no get to try
one day if i damn free i go for the bu fei again
where is the �烧摩天楼 thread?
Petronas Towers!
And the powerful spotlights at the ground...
Hilton Hotel!
Tekong Reservoir…
and Tekong Chalet.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:where is the �烧摩天楼 thread?
on page 1 now only got one fire thread what ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got some new items in SS
but tt day i no get to try
one day if i damn free i go for the bu fei again
dat day me managed to eat ZERO red plates!
woohoo~
but bill still almost 40 bucks
should i go holiday in KL...
but the price will be the same as going to BKK...
or maybe me should go genting and hope 100SGD will win me 1 million Ringgit
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
on page 1 now only got one fire thread what
索料
genting better
back... went to see my aunt's newborn... so cute.
coming week mi oni work 3 days, 2 days conference woots
will find time go book malaysia tour
see fireflies and go KL shopping
actually i oredi said dun wan to shop oredi
i hv enuff clothes for at least 2 yrs
then 2 yrs later i buy car