wah ji sad leh, the rain sibeh heavy
it's a her
yah, i take pork intestine and wave in front of her
i happy come back ler
anybody needs entertainment?
weather's good, should i go play football...
its 5.20 already!! ![]()
yday's ktv session not song leh
too many ppl snatching the mic
I think i shd org another one again
with less ppl
i saw a maria using EEE
sleepy..........
huat la! this morning my opp block got big fire. my lao bu wake me up i straight away chiong down with my camera without brushing teeth at all. wahaha i was there before all leepokters.
shd i eat curry puff or bread?
Originally posted by Pitot:huat la! this morning my opp block got big fire. my lao bu wake me up i straight away chiong down with my camera without brushing teeth at all. wahaha i was there before all leepokters.
then how
got casualties anotch
got sell peekture to tnp anot
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:sleepy..........
ä½ æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰æƒ³æˆ‘ï¼Ÿ
im thinking about the T&C cupcake charm
Oh noes! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yday's ktv session not song leh
too many ppl snatching the mic
I think i shd org another one again
with less ppl
mc today come back
can organise
but we sing thai songs
Originally posted by FireIce:
im thinking about the T&C cupcake charm