难� to 那个?
是那个�?
�鬼了....
闷骚。
ä½ é—·éªšå�—?
interesting word leh.
闷骚
i wan to eat butter cheeken.
is it true that before using a new hp, must really charge 6-8 hrs or charge it till the battery indicator states that its fully charged..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:is it true that before using a new hp, must really charge 6-8 hrs or charge it till the battery indicator states that its fully charged..
hmmm.
my current phone is charge until full le then use.
but hor, my previous phone, the nokia leaf phone hor,
i charge and use at the same time when i first use it.
and i used that phone for 4 years before i lost it
so i think it doesnt matter?
wonder why those sales pple say must charge the phone for 6 - 8 hrs before usage..
but hor, no harm charging la.
so might as well charge lo.
haha
but hor,
oso no nid 6-8 hrs la.
i think the batteries stop charging when it's full
not like last time tt kind where if u keep charging will explode.
so once the phone sort of tells u battery full den ok liao.
juz afraid that overcharging might shorten the battery life..
Originally posted by QX179R:is it true that before using a new hp, must really charge 6-8 hrs or charge it till the battery indicator states that its fully charged..
Step 1: use it until it discharges fully, then charge once from zero to full.
Step 2: after that doesn't matter unless u find the battery very weak and not holding the charge it is supposed to.
tammy 生病啊?
why no appetite...?
wat happened to u....?
相�病, must be because of lau ren.
sHit happens..![]()
must be the weather..
haiyo,
ä½ è¦�照顾自己啊å°�tammy
get well soon.
ask lau ren buy you some orleng ju.
later he add some "special ingredients" into it..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haiyo,
ä½ è¦�照顾自己啊å°�tammy
get well soon.