but i will take very gd care of your mommy!!
i promise!!
heh heh. nvm lar. a lot of stoodents ish like that one. at least u no play a lot of sports. got some guys. play a lot of sports one. but one month wash one time laundry. hurhur...
my mummy dun like u, she told me
she doesnt even eat udon
i just ate an egg. last time i used to hate hard boiled egg. but now mi like!
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
good wat. then she wun eat me lor =D
so wat does she like to eat?
she is teochew
so she likes anything with kway teow
but hor sian leh
every now and then must wash clothes
if the studio flat gotch dryer n washing machine wah
i tink i will rent
lol
okies i go sleep ler
byez everyone except udon
I am Teochew too :oops:
can see u are teochew
kekeke
Ah?
How to tell?
tell u some other time
every dialect group got something unique de
Okeh.
Wan an.
ntienite laulau.....
i oso like anything with kway teow lor. i think mi n ur mom. we'll get along very well =D =D
why cz eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee??
i oso need to travel 8 floor down to get to my washing machine and dryer wat. haha.
udon go and die
u steer clear of me mum
Originally posted by udontknowme:ntienite laulau.....
i oso like anything with kway teow lor. i think mi n ur mom. we'll get along very well =D =D
why cz eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee??
i oso need to travel 8 floor down to get to my washing machine and dryer wat. haha.
beecause chipchip says he only does his laundry once every 2-3 weeks =x
Originally posted by laurence82:udon go and die
u steer clear of me mum
why? udon good wat - she's smart, humorous, kind-hearted and likes kway teow too. Maybe your mom will like her a lot ![]()
*quickly ducks under the blanket for cover*
P.S i dont just like kway teow. i LOVE kway teow leh. it's my favourite type of noodles.
um...actually, what is kway teow huh...? hor fun and kway teow is the same thing anot...?
hehe =P
oh. cannot forget!
i'm also very respectful and polite =D
old(er) pple like me very much =D
Err, close.
Kway teow is thinner than hor fun, but essentially they're the same.
*pats udon*
woohoo, time for bed, early day tomorrow.
byebye udon, see ya!
Wah all gone ler sibo??
Originally posted by Cz:beecause chipchip says he only does his laundry once every 2-3 weeks =x
>=(
i hab nobdardie to do my laundry for me leh!
notch like u lo!!!
Originally posted by Cz:Err, close.
Kway teow is thinner than hor fun, but essentially they're the same.
*pats udon*
that means i DO love kway teow!!! =D =D
hehe.
k. nitenite cz!!~
mebbe chipsie can try to borrow somebidie's mommy oso
keke.
and hihi seoti~