Oh noes! U are here. ![]()
Udonnnnnnyyyy .... !!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:mebbe chipsie can try to borrow somebidie's mommy oso
keke.
and hihi seoti~
i wan borrow u can anotch? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i wan borrow u can anotch?
yes u may borrow me to help mi do my laundry
thankyouverymuch!~
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh noes! U are here.
Udonnnnnnyyyy .... !!!!
err...why you cry when u see me...=|
mi got so disgusting meh...?
Originally posted by udontknowme:yes u may borrow me to help mi do my laundry
thankyouverymuch!~
hmph!
go away!
Originally posted by udontknowme:err...why you cry when u see me...=|
mi got so disgusting meh...?
No la. U are not. ![]()
There are bery few ppl to talk to at this time.
Hungry !
hurhur. u and chipsie can talk.
and see who will help who do the laundry. hahaha
wah i receive one pm
i tot is some despo kia wan ask for sex again
hahaha
rly very interesting leh
why would people pm me for sex
i eben got offers to roleplay a girl who overpowers a robber then proceeds to torture him =.=
OK i volunteer la. Dont say i so bad, ok?
tml. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah i receive one pm
i tot is some despo kia wan ask for sex again
hahaha
rly very interesting leh
why would people pm me for sex
i eben got offers to roleplay a girl who overpowers a robber then proceeds to torture him =.=
Cos ur avatar la.
Attract wrong attention. ![]()
huh. how come no one PM mi then....
heehee
Cos u dare mah. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Cos ur avatar la.Attract wrong attention.
haha
my avatar very decent leh
if liddat oso can get
i think thehappybunny gets it worse
lol
Originally posted by udontknowme:huh. how come no one PM mi then....
heehee
hey.. wondering if u'll be interested in some extreme roleplaying in which u hurt me. For example.. I'm a robber who just broke into your house.. but u somehow turn the tides on me.. tie me up and start torturing me.. kicking me in the nuts.. slapping me.. pinching me.. etc.. as much pain as u like.. hell u can even tickle me senseless if u wish.. 1hr of u being in COMPLETE control over me.. humiliate me, smack me, kick me, torture me. That's extreme. =)
u sure u wan pms like that?
chiu wan me oso no allow! >=(
nobody touch my no 147
1 hour of poking him in the nuts with a toothpick he wan anot??
my avatar no can see face. no skin to see oso. who will PM?? mebbe they think it's seoti with long hair. muahaha =P
-.-" Now is short hair ler. Short and red hair.
Wtf toothpick. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
my avatar very decent leh
if liddat oso can get
i think thehappybunny gets it worse
lol
Asking for it leh liddat. Hahahaah. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hey.. wondering if u'll be interested in some extreme roleplaying in which u hurt me. For example.. I'm a robber who just broke into your house.. but u somehow turn the tides on me.. tie me up and start torturing me.. kicking me in the nuts.. slapping me.. pinching me.. etc.. as much pain as u like.. hell u can even tickle me senseless if u wish.. 1hr of u being in COMPLETE control over me.. humiliate me, smack me, kick me, torture me. That's extreme. =)
u sure u wan pms like that?
chiu wan me oso no allow! >=(
nobody touch my no 147
Wtf. Thts some ghey shieat. Haahahahah. ![]()
i oso wan to cut short.
acherli mi got think before. shave it all off.
then tattoo on the head and let my hair grow back
Siao? Not nice luh. Ugly.
sometimes dunno is the despo stupid or what leh
charbor avatar means i girl =.=
If not ger then why put ger pic?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i oso wan to cut short.
acherli mi got think before. shave it all off.
then tattoo on the head and let my hair grow back
thoughnt do that!
huh. u think i care whether pple think ugly or not arh? if i wan, i will do.
only thing is, i no dare to cut my hair T.T
cut until shoulder length only mi oredi so sad T.T imagine if i shave all off and have to wait dunno how many years before it can reach my shoulder again....
mebbe after i graduate =D muahahaa
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:If not ger then why put ger pic?
then put what leh?
haha
i like pretty girls ma
so put pretty girls lo