I was hoping some one could interpret this, man.
haha. i also gotta go sleep oredi leh.
=P
baibai all =| tmr gotta wake up early...
Bye udon.
3 more hours wootz
i got a fone call to ask me if im a blogger.
wtf.
maybe scared me say bad things about them
haha~
loading 舞林大� now 
baseline at my place now
do i need to guess wat u 2 doing?
fifi
how can front back inside
front back outside
kkj is down south no matter how u flip it leh i mean flip the di ku not kkj
not blogger but u queen of sg4lam u got tell them?
later i go down to check out the tour agency and book tour wootz
fifi here or not?
you he gui gan?
yay i will be having payrise and then long horleeday in end of Dec
me will be free
*hint hint*
i saw my fav car at the carpark sob sob
oh no i fan until suddenly wanna ki siow
so boring here sia
*yawns*
Suddenly here rain damn heavy. ![]()
base just went back
me ish tired
was it a good phuck?
good sial
me feel like sleeping liao
we had fun
huai fifi ignore me?
greetings humans.
greetings.
huai fifi ignore me too