So how was you guys de halloween party man !
Sweeeeeet
im bak!
halloween mi no eat a lot of candy this year T.T
man..
hahaha..
;p
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Got ah, 12 , no need la. LOL. Can still tahan for few more days.
wah knn i dunno ur battery is what kind one
charge few hours can last for days
mine is charge a few days but only last a few hrs
lol
hmmmm...where ish eberione!
i no fil like studying....
finally!
i washed, dried and folded my clothes le!
me is good boy!
good responsible and clean boy!
GOOD FOR U!! =D
haha. finally =P
hahaha
no more underwear crisis liao
flip and use the other side. hahahahahhahaha
underwear can use 4 days
front back
inside out front back
morning... wonder what's for brunch.
u want some steamed underwear?
k. now chips can wash his clothes once every 4 months. hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:u want some steamed underwear?
ew no thanks. ![]()
eeeeeeeee
u two so er xin
i rather no wear lo
anyway ��仪 still so pretty! ![]()
woot SITEX at expo. so near compared to Suntec.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eeeeeeeee
u two so er xin
i rather no wear lo
anyway ��仪 still so pretty!
kuku kena kiap when zipping no joke. ![]()
ok i need to go koon le.
gooooooooooooooooooooo baiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
�婆S
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
kuku kena kiap when zipping no joke.
haha
i think pubic hair sticking out from the zip is worse ![]()
I saw hip hop sprawled out in an alley in Atlanta back in January 2006. she wasn’t dead yet, but she was in critical condition, a woman worn-out by time and treason: her eyes were swollen shut, she could not move her hands to form a fist anymore and her voice was nearly gone. all this came after years and years of abuse and neglect and malpractice. those who have been treating her wounds in the past 10 years have misdiagnosed her disease. perhaps they were unaware. or maybe she was too far gone for them to care. i first found her in 1994 listening to Resurrection by Common. when she started getting sick in the late 1990s, i decided to look after her, to monitor her movement and maybe, with the right medicine, stabilize her condition. i realized it was not working that dark night when i saw her strung out and stripped bare. hip hop died January 14, 2006 when Laffy Taffy by D4L became Billboard’s number one single. she was 33. we should have listened long ago to her cries for us to pull the plug. but i believe she will return. every day i look after her, searching for signs that she might awaken. this is my documentation, my journal entries of life after hip hop.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahai think pubic hair sticking out from the zip is worse
can bluff that it's loose thread, tie up "loose ends" ![]()
Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:I saw hip hop sprawled out in an alley in Atlanta back in January 2006. she wasn’t dead yet, but she was in critical condition, a woman worn-out by time and treason: her eyes were swollen shut, she could not move her hands to form a fist anymore and her voice was nearly gone. all this came after years and years of abuse and neglect and malpractice. those who have been treating her wounds in the past 10 years have misdiagnosed her disease. perhaps they were unaware. or maybe she was too far gone for them to care. i first found her in 1994 listening to Resurrection by Common. when she started getting sick in the late 1990s, i decided to look after her, to monitor her movement and maybe, with the right medicine, stabilize her condition. i realized it was not working that dark night when i saw her strung out and stripped bare. hip hop died January 14, 2006 when Laffy Taffy by D4L became Billboard’s number one single. she was 33. we should have listened long ago to her cries for us to pull the plug. but i believe she will return. every day i look after her, searching for signs that she might awaken. this is my documentation, my journal entries of life after hip hop.
smlj
Sup Gee's ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
smlj
I got no ideaa.
Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:
I got no ideaa.