Originally posted by wonderamazement:
so cuuuuuuuute!
also,
cutesycutesysoocuteee
fifi me ish home ler
my fren also jio me watch madagascar 2
but 10+ days more b4 it opens
first time i enjoyed nihonmura
had sushi + salmon belly soup bery nice and jian kang becos lots of veges and toufu
then i looked at the bags again at cathay
all very nice but all got sth i dun like about
so i no buy any good good
i go KL then shop
ok now i go see stick-on bras wootz
i like to move it move it will be out on 13th
we going to watch on 14th
i looking at masks now
wondering if i shd stock up....
increasing post count.
zuunbo is taking a damn long shortbreak sia..........
i going to watch on sunday so prob 16th
actually the first one oso so so nia
i said gt 2 shows now only interest me a bit
1 is the sing to the dawn
1 is i forgot ler.... oh i know, mama mia, which another fren says oso so so nia
shlt, PCT made a lot of wat you call tt in our forum but now no more ler tt thing
using madacarcar cartoons
mi miss tik0k0s sia
i just grabbed another 4 fr33bies
Cute?

wat is it called?
not skin
not sticky
call wHaTTT???
oh geez
fifi grabbed what nice?
skinfood stuff
and the new BRTC bb cream
got skin food stuff??? omg i'd better go and see
i still haven't bot my beer S and C
every time go in and smell and still waiting for offer hahaha
which is that advert, got this singaporean actor with some chiobu... those 40s-60s era musical thingy...
i just finished polishing all my tiffanys.
hope i can get the cupcake soon