so sian can only grab 2 items
Originally posted by wonderamazement:which is that advert, got this singaporean actor with some chiobu... those 40s-60s era musical thingy...
thomas ong.
forget the title. abt cha cham bo one. at victoria concert hall.
thomas ong is slurps~
1)�婆永远是对的。
2)有错时请看第一�。
wang xi cai?
wang tian cai larz
tian2
FI~~~~ i received the everyday mineral liao. wah lau eh, the samples really samples leh. so small de :lol: and then i bought 3 different shades right? cost me US$2.50 each. also same size as samples de.
i tried one this morning. hanor....beri messy leh. i am beginning to think. maybe it's not the products but my skin. kekekeke
oh, i bought from strawberry right? basket, i kena charged duties and taxes again!!!! hmpf.....looks like i cannot order online le lah. *sobs sobs*
godma
u never learn ur lesson
last time buy for u from strawberry.net u already say got taxes
why u this buy???
sample kit free, pay for shipping
if u want to buy samples by itself it's $2.50 each loh
me just bought a lot today
1 sample kit (5 pcs of sample size items)
1 custom mini kit (6 pcs of mini size items)
1 eyeshadow kit (10 sample size eyeshadow)
1 baby kabuki brush
the samples a lot leh
can use many many many times.....
oh tian2 ah heehee
so bored
no make-up to buy
eh i ask u all
last time we pay p-member we get an avatar and the thing at the bottom is called smlj? i cannot recall the terminology geez anyone?
signature
YAH!!! siggy!!!
muack ah lau
Originally posted by laurence82:godma
u never learn ur lesson
last time buy for u from strawberry.net u already say got taxes
why u this buy???
kekekeke........hanor..........no leh. my previous order hor......bo duty and tax leh. so i tot "eh, how com?" so i ordered again. sekali, tio :cry:
i still got tik0k0s make de madacarcar animal siggies
now 人去楼空 sigh
Originally posted by FireIce:sample kit free, pay for shipping
if u want to buy samples by itself it's $2.50 each loh
me just bought a lot today
1 sample kit (5 pcs of sample size items)
1 custom mini kit (6 pcs of mini size items)
1 eyeshadow kit (10 sample size eyeshadow)
1 baby kabuki brush
the samples a lot leh
can use many many many times.....
wah, a lot leh. but my fingers not so dainty leh. so small the container. kekekeke......this morning, i use brush. i tink next time, i pour out and then use sponge bah. not very good with brush. or maybe this freebie brush lousy lah. kekekeke
everydayminerals issit oni can pay by paypal?
*pushes noopig away*
i dont know about pluto tax law, but weird
what else we will be taxed for, including garments?
i rem sending u a bag and kena taxed under garment?
i will lay tissue on my table when i do makeup
i use puff for foundation
and brushes for e/s and blush
needs some practice lah....
EDM can pay directly with credit card
Originally posted by FireIce:i will lay tissue on my table when i do makeup
i use puff for foundation
and brushes for e/s and blush
needs some practice lah....
EDM can pay directly with credit card
orh, okay.....thanks for the tips. i will try it next time. i got to go le. you have a good nite, FI ;)
and nite nite ah lau, snoopi and pitot. ;)
oh issit? if can pay by CC then i go play
ciao godma have a good day~
godma is mine