get 10% off ur vpost shipping bill.
use this promo code 0843V2R?????????
i dunno how to drag the item
i give up
lousy.
wah
long time no see fireice liao
How about me? Long time no see me?![]()
steven lim on oktolive next week. hahahaha confirm kena grilled on the chair.
who want see u leh???
si ditzy
i'm looking at these
http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=29655&DL=1052
dun wan lah
buy car later cannot go shopping after work
the swift really cramped leh.
if u dont mind n just using it for ur own transport to and fro work then its ok loh.
me no try b4 but i heard its a very sporty car to drive, the manual version.
Originally posted by Pitot:thomas ong.
forget the title. abt cha cham bo one. at victoria concert hall.
the charboh chio sia!
i forgot her name. lao chio la.
me find the swift quite ok lah
i not fat
Oh, the car that doesn't come with a tachometer.![]()
feet got blister from wearing slippers... zzz. go burst.
oh no this one is a good buy
http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=27636&DL=1223
diff ppl diff bah.
how many ppl can seat comfortably,
how much stuff can u put in the boot.
small car fun to drive la, no need worry abt kar chng. as in the car's kar chng.
i think i save for 2 yrs first lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i save for 2 yrs first lah
2 years later no more swift. ![]()
i buy is i sit i drive i shiok
wtf i care other ppl sit comfortble or notch tsk
Wah mileage only 10 plus k, must have got into an accident that ruined its entire structural integrity.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i buy is i sit i drive i shiok
wtf i care other ppl sit comfortble or notch tsk
bcos u are not planning to get married. and u dont need to worry abt baby strollers. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah mileage only 10 plus k, must have got into an accident that ruined its entire structural integrity.
si ditzy and si peetoot