This is ghey ghey ghey!! ![]()
later going to TBS to spend money ![]()
Wah lau. U spend money, i lost money liao. ![]()
Gayness to the extreme! ![]()
yay!!!
obama won!!!
please don't anyhow use the word 'gay'
with palin as running mate.
how will McCain win? ![]()
i think McCain chose palin to let obama win. ![]()
Why leh?? Its just a figure of speech.
Hmmm, looking at the results.
Looks like Obama did not do enough to sway the rednecks.
Wahahahah.
the hamsum one wins
. Obama handsome??!?!?!?
yah
better than u
hurhur. he is relatively good looking you know. kekeke.
mi still watching CNN leh
i think tonite i no nid to sleep ored...>.<
if he no win he can go hollywood be next bond.
Tsk. How u knw better then me sia?
i heard both mcC and Ohmama's speech
so is he ohpapa or ohmama?
i go for another talk now wootz
i back from TBS
got 1 stamp
woohoo~
im still not sleeping >.<
should i sleep now?
but what if i cant wake up later...=|
seems like i gotta go sleep. the website stopped werking oredi.
heehee.
i is playing groword
i is playing sushido
i is thinking wat to have for dinner....
Considering the nature of this thread, isnt MSN messenger more effective?