considering u are noob, u are 4given
me damn long no eat rojak liao.....
Originally posted by FireIce:me damn long no eat rojak liao.....
Well, clementi central there is 1 stall of rojak, serve by 2 brothers. It is called brothers rojak I think. It is pretty good.
Btw, still I am unconvinced by ur ans. Why not Msn?
now i want satay...
with the peanut sauce with mashed pineapple
play play shop shop eat eat
pig pig
laters~
woohoo back! new chiobus today!
u got keep track ah?
cos very few therefore easy to keep track ma. ![]()
Wah lau. Damn sian here. ~~~~
back!!damn.. pia pia pia!!
salsa dip.. with some tortilla chips.. chilli n lime.. munchies..
+V
And just now at uni , at 5pm suddenly dark clouds loomed..cold and dark.. even snowed flakes... really cold wind... n i hear that Obama has won. mmmmmm.... an hour later.. bright light clear skies cold wind.
or i think too much. hahaha
U think too much? ![]()
hahaha
k k . need to revision. dinner almost ended up at ktv. lol.
me want go sizzler
i shall try jio my bestie
need a good talk with her oso....
-.-" the song in the lab keep repeating. Irritating. Grr.
me listening to 龙战骑士
说好的幸�呢 i like
me is back
want muakz?
fifi
i got hu si luan xiang on the bus back home
one is i changing in the room, then u suddenly barge in, i will scream like a little girl
my "studio" space is 70% complete
now waiting to clear the sofa
anyone barge in oso will scream one rite?
me is hu si luan xiang fifi barge in
not any other people
after u scream, then?
mummy need passport foto?
i dont noe
fifi will do what to me?
*giggles*