me got ymail oso
but no publicize
so nobardie sent to there
woohoo!
good god. im DONE!
going to go sleep.
i have to wake up around 730 tomorrow.
nights udon
hurhur
finally u going to slp liao
me surname is not tan leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:me surname is not tan leh.
oh ya, u shud be taking my surname now.
å©å�的妈~~~
wats ur surname?
ok hurry up n finish this box leh
then i can kio 1st post at the new box then i can go koon.
jus nw cannot slp.
nw shud be can.
ur surname is cha
Originally posted by FireIce:wats ur surname?
lao labbit de lao.
hahaha
fifi surname is mustafa
u all can call mustafi
Originally posted by FireIce:guys who can cook will score point
guys who ride bike oso score point
whahahahahaha
ok me will go learn these two now
Originally posted by laurence82:ur surname is cha
full name is cha si lang??
me shall eat my cai png now.......
lauren de lau
fifi takes after my surname
lau cha bor!
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=h4lwSQtVklw
林志炫 rly 太厉害 le!
TBS having sale for the xmas edition bath and body products
shower gels 2 for $14.90
make me gian....
then have to buy some other stuff to make $30 for 1 chop
grr...
when i free i go see see again
lau ren and lau cha bor
long feng pui
i suddenly miss Hans chicken chop
the pasta oso not bad... quite special taste...
the MS branch one is hire fat msian ah bengs as the cooks
ä½ ä»¬çŸ¥é�“è°�是八两金å�—?
�斤八两 i know
nice song
hahahaha
www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVvL3jrWT5g
2 more pages. ~`
haha
the è®¸å† æ�° song ijjit.
neh mind.
let ä½ è€�å…¬å©å�的爸我 tell u

ever since pastamania raise price i no go liao.....
but i think they got new stuff on the menu....
eh.... tt one is not 蔡头 leh
but someone tt look like him.....