oh yes. must say that...
i fond CQYD at my non-asian grocery shop the other day!!!
spicy seafood and Xo sauce seafood available. and miso flavour oso.
49 cents per packet.
i never buy. haha
Wad song?
u realli wan to know?? the song bery tame compared to his songs last time...haha
k. mi go do some homework.
mite be back in around....mebbe 10 minutes -.-
longer than 10 minutes =P
haha
come come
lets finish this today
i feel like mi long time no eat instant noodles...
and i think i should go sleep
from yesterday morning wake up until now i no sleep
and tomorrow i have class at 8am...
and I WANT ICE CREAM~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why oni u around?
becos im the oni one doing homework and no one else is...?
me just got back from buying chai png
kopi shd learn to cook
can cook. but lazy leh...
guys who can cook will score point
guys who ride bike oso score point
whahahahahaha
my points all in thailand
sho sad now...
why ride bike score point?
fifi no wan sit bmw as in 4-wheel de?
BMW oso good lah
when i want car s3x
BMW i want leh!
i need to find a rich old DYING person who will marry me and give me all of his/her/its money
u got the èµ„æ ¼ or not?
at least must be like LZL leh
did you all get this new version of hotmail??
it's windows live mail rite?
i dun even use my hotmail.....
me is jimail all the way!!!
and thunderbird for work emails
Originally posted by FireIce:u got the èµ„æ ¼ or not?
at least must be like LZL leh
oh 志玲女神�![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oh 志玲女神�
yes?
u call me?
Originally posted by FireIce:yes?
u call me?
not u la tan chiling. ![]()
i toking about lin chiling
why must be like lzl then can get rich old dying person to marry me.
yah. windows live dunnowhat.
mi use hotmail and gmail.
used to use yahoo as well. but oh well.....
anyway yesterday i go casino jalan jalan
i see all ah peks ah mas sia.