Originally posted by FireIce:today got time for mask
me go pick a flavour....
maybe i do also
i will do cucumber
fifi è¦�ä¸�è¦� do ä¸€æ ·çš„?
Originally posted by FireIce:
sdn
they remove ERP then i say they good sia
doing this
oh u got 油田 ah?
ahhhhhhhhhhhh
爱美的 xiao teh, 关心时事的 xiao teh makes me weak!
*plays the lonely harmonica song...
my skin type is considered oily but dehydrated
prone to pimples and clogged pores
do u know ur skin type?
how to find out one sia?
me need facial
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ahhhhhhhhhhhh
爱美的 xiao teh, 关心时事的 xiao teh makes me weak!
wei wei wei
you are making me 起 鸡皮 simi simi leh
lol
Originally posted by FireIce:my skin type is considered oily but dehydrated
prone to pimples and clogged pores
do u know ur skin type?
shd be T-zone bah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wei wei wei
you are making me 起 鸡皮 simi simi lehlol
起鸡皮疙瘩的xiao teh è®©æˆ‘æ— æ³•è‡ªæ‹”
ok now u learn liao go å†™ä¹ å— 20 times.
i is watching 舞林大�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
起鸡皮疙瘩的xiao teh è®©æˆ‘æ— æ³•è‡ªæ‹”
ok now u learn liao go å†™ä¹ å— 20 times.
blardy hell chinese better than me
wat's the hypy of 疙瘩?
ge da
Originally posted by FireIce:i is watching 舞林大�
i am pei'ing u so i no watch my mobtv or tv mobile or watever tt's called
ccb how come i dunno
也难怪
my chinese teacher really c liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
blardy hell chinese better than me
wat's the hypy of 疙瘩?
teehee
哎呀没什么啦
*谦虚 mode
pls stop praising me, 我会酥麻的�
i went to Funan walk walk just now
my eee last time was $598
(i paid $660 for 1 more GB ram ie. 2 GB Ram)
now is $398 (for normal 1GB Ram)
i really shdn't buy 1 more
makes no sense
i just have to make do
but then i really dunno how to make use of that $200 computer subsidy liao
酥麻wtf
why i feel that this 刘真 got a damn kiampah face.......
quite pretty leh.
some more is the 温柔 type.
hurhur
on tv la, that is.
讲� deh deh one why u guys like ah?
so irritating i want to slap them with my shoe
Originally posted by FireIce:讲� deh deh one why u guys like ah?
so irritating i want to slap them with my shoe
ba zhang big big one why u girls like ah?
so irritating xiao teh wan to put stuffing inside his deh kor oso.
but hor,
like is like the whole package la.
cannot say deh deh then like.
face buang deh got use meh.
i think will 倒扣分 lo.