GG
"Mom, congratulations, you have a grandchild already" :)
good luck!
"mum, dad, you will be grandparents soon!"
this is called "own goal"
Originally posted by Hanagata:
i nv even use
Originally posted by thehappybunny:this is called "own goal"

don't you feel v lucky.. first time then kena
Originally posted by tinuviel07:don't you feel v lucky.. first time then kena
song bo!
Originally posted by youyayu:that my gf got baby
And how to tell her parents?
How old r u and how old is she? Don't say she's preggy, say both of you wanna get married
GG. GLHF. Congrats.
Originally posted by corebooster:u go home. smile to her dad/mum. call them. Ah Gong Ah Ma.
den faster ROM lor. wedding dinner can do after birth.
wtf, call her dad mum a "grandparents" title for fark.
Originally posted by newcomer:shotgun
Call me for wad?
Originally posted by Shotgun:Call me for wad?
lol.
Don't tell them?
Originally posted by WickedZord:How old r u and how old is she? Don't say she's preggy, say both of you wanna get married
but cannot hide the stomach
Den how? Show them?
Or express it in a play?
Buy them a toy-shotgun?
Tell them, your daughter pass my QC, plumbing working fine.
uuh..
mum ? Dad ? i got some good news and some bad news..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:uuh..
mum ? Dad ? i got some good news and some bad news..
the bad news..
I've gotten my gf pregnant.. ![]()

WTF.....
but the good news..at least i'm not gay when you thought i was

That reminds me of Channel 8 5.30pm show "baby Blues" where a girl is pregnant yet her sister help her and cause a misunderstanding!
Originally posted by Master -_-:
the bad news..I've gotten my gf pregnant..
WTF.....
but the good news..at least i'm not gay when you thought i was
And you shoudl say this:
"Dad, Mum, I cause my GF pregnent? Could you please forgive me once? If not god would punish me!"
9 Month Later
Mom ! Dad ! Look what I bought for you !
A REAL LIFE DOLL !!!
got an idea. disown both ur parents den wun tio family dai ji