Originally posted by Master -_-:
the bad news..I've gotten my gf pregnant..
WTF.....
but the good news..at least i'm not gay when you thought i was
nvm dun worry
govt encourage young couple to have
babies
You did a good job
get ready to rev your baby package!
Originally posted by noahnoah:
nvm dun worry
babies
You did a good job
I think you've got a winning formula here!
Talk to her parents about the benefits of having the baby-package thing! I'm sure they'll agree that its a good thing to get...
And thats when you drop the bomb!
Originally posted by Shotgun:I think you've got a winning formula here!
Talk to her parents about the benefits of having the baby-package thing! I'm sure they'll agree that its a good thing to get...
And thats when you drop the bomb!
if all fails
can find the minister to explain
also
Originally posted by Warcounter:got an idea. disown both ur parents den wun tio family dai ji
siao then i get my funds from where..
Originally posted by noahnoah:
nvm dun worry
babies
You did a good job
tml then see bah zzz
Originally posted by youyayu:that my gf got baby
And how to tell her parents?
propose to her liao anot?
told ur parents liao?
once she give ok then u talk to ur parents in private tell them ur intentions... after they give blessing then u make a give her parents n do a formal call and tell them u intend to marry their daughter... then tell them abt the baby... get ur parents to help u with the formal wedding stuff...
i confirm they go open year 1988 whine and shout that they are going to be granparents..
problem is with my gf parents
Originally posted by youyayu:i confirm they go open year 1988 whine and shout that they are going to be granparents..
problem is with my gf parents
no matter wat they still hv to let u marry their daughter... dun worry... tell their ur intentions b4 the not so good news 1st...
fucking troll.
if you think pregnancy is a joke, fuck off and die.
Originally posted by Detached:fucking troll.
if you think pregnancy is a joke, fuck off and die.
who u talking to
hmm,. ts still very young arh? or already at around 18-21?
Originally posted by limpper:hmm,. ts still very young arh? or already at around 18-21?
23-10-1988
huh.
i tot u ahem ahem a few days ago oni?
so fast know liao meh!? o.0
Originally posted by youyayu:studying.. but got stable passive income
ur income is from yourself or parents?
if possible, when u finish studying, get a job immediately.
u have to think, when u have a child. its not between u and ur 'wife' only. its the gynae cost, the tonics, u have to be there for your wife, there is the pre-natal and post-natal stress, she will have emotional needs/changes. you need to be there for her.
and then, u go hospital for birth, wards, all cost a bomb.
a gynae usually will quote u 2-4k for a complete package of regular checkup from 12weeks onwards til child birth(natural) which extra cost will incur for caeseran(hope i spell correct)
im nt trying 2 stress ya, but there are costs to have a baby. then when the baby give birth, milk/pampers/medical etc.
break the news the earlier the better. no matter wad, you are the child of your parents. even they dun approve, they have to support you.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:huh.
i tot u ahem ahem a few days ago oni?
so fast know liao meh!? o.0
i also feel wierd wierd one... but ppl tell me 2 weeks enough to know liao..
and its been more then 2 weeks ma
n bro. wedding dinner/wedding photos etc shd not be ur priority.
u can get married for less den 50dollars. just get registered.
Originally posted by corebooster:
ur income is from yourself or parents?if possible, when u finish studying, get a job immediately.
u have to think, when u have a child. its not between u and ur 'wife' only. its the gynae cost, the tonics, u have to be there for your wife, there is the pre-natal and post-natal stress, she will have emotional needs/changes. you need to be there for her.
and then, u go hospital for birth, wards, all cost a bomb.
a gynae usually will quote u 2-4k for a complete package of regular checkup from 12weeks onwards til child birth(natural) which extra cost will incur for caeseran(hope i spell correct)
im nt trying 2 stress ya, but there are costs to have a baby. then when the baby give birth, milk/pampers/medical etc.
break the news the earlier the better. no matter wad, you are the child of your parents. even they dun approve, they have to support you.
they buy me condo, car, shophouses
shophouse/condo rent out
so i got a passive income..
parents give me an additional 2k for me and my gf per month meaning 1k each
so i don't think got problem.. just that her parents side.. they are like quite strict
Originally posted by youyayu:23-10-1988
oh, you 20, your gf how old?
u tell ur parents first.
see how they respond
then after that u and ur parents can go visit her parents.
this kind got ur parents help u should be easier to manage.
money side, with what you mention, i believe should be no issue.
Tell the parents truthfully. take the picture of the womb and show it to her parents.
tell them the necessary and u want to wed her daughter.
dinner n stuff can be discussed after the birth of the child.
Originally posted by limpper:oh, you 20, your gf how old?
20 - 1
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u tell ur parents first.
see how they respond
then after that u and ur parents can go visit her parents.
this kind got ur parents help u should be easier to manage.
her parents @ taiwan leh
I'm kinda waiting for tomorrow.
Originally posted by corebooster:money side, with what you mention, i believe should be no issue.
Tell the parents truthfully. take the picture of the womb and show it to her parents.
tell them the necessary and u want to wed her daughter.
dinner n stuff can be discussed after the birth of the child.
okay..