Originally posted by corebooster:
got lah!computer screen.
LOL.
later he stun. coz he use desktop.
den 9mths down the road. 1 laptop come out.
laptop that look like a gun!
so young got own house, got passive income
so nice...
eh corebie and you you
ur jokes.... not funny leh
try harder. ![]()
next year i anyhow fire liao
18 years old woohoo
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Soon tehy will introduceLarge bonds also
once the market pick up
then ppl will get suck in
for $$
Then we should promote good family bonding..
Originally posted by gunner77:eh corebie and you you
ur jokes.... not funny leh
try harder.
next year i anyhow fire liao
18 years old woohoo
then u will be a father by 19 =) jia you
Originally posted by youyayu:then u will be a father by 19 =) jia you
siao lor
if i become a father by 19, my parents will give me hell.
imagine my father being a grandfather at the age of 50 ![]()
he will be stunned.
Originally posted by gunner77:
siao lorif i become a father by 19, my parents will give me hell.
imagine my father being a grandfather at the age of 50
he will be stunned.
my father this year only 49 =.=
i still got 1 sister 28 this year hor stun?
Originally posted by youyayu:my father this year only 49 =.=
i still got 1 sister 28 this year hor stun?
wah congratz leh ![]()
we have different fathers.
dis is stupid ![]()
eh wait ur sister 28 ur father 49
49-28 =21
like father like son ![]()
ur father must be damn proud of u ![]()
huat de. si gina. u ah. buey tahan.
Originally posted by gunner77:eh wait ur sister 28 ur father 49
49-28 =21
like father like son
ur father must be damn proud of u
Originally posted by corebooster:huat de. si gina. u ah. buey tahan.
simi taiji mata?
i never do anything against the law, u cannot catch me ![]()
den i suggest u tell ur parents " dad, the phrase like father, like son is sure true " and smile big big ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:eh wait ur sister 28 ur father 49
49-28 =21
like father like son
ur father must be damn proud of u
he still say well done when i told him.. =.=
zz i guessed it correctly.. they damn happy
Originally posted by youyayu:he still say well done when i told him.. =.=
are u serious?
Originally posted by youyayu:he still say well done when i told him.. =.=
best la ur father
he got pat ur back and give the thumbs up sign? ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
are u serious?
last time i tell them i got gf they jumping upand down liao wad u think
Originally posted by youyayu:last time i tell them i got gf they jumping upand down liao wad u think
how much asset does you parents hold, before talking to them, make sure that most of their asset had been transfer to you upon their death. Once confirmed, tell them the true.
Originally posted by angel7030:
how much asset does you parents hold, before talking to them, make sure that most of their asset had been transfer to you upon their death. Once confirmed, tell them the true.
assets?
Angel also got lots of assets right
how much u have ?
haven't got kids your dad gave you a house.
now got kid your dad will give you another one bah
financial don't seem to be the problem.
results out le ah
Originally posted by gunner77:
simi taiji mata?i never do anything against the law, u cannot catch me
who mata? where mata?
Originally posted by corebooster:
who mata? where mata?
bata lah
Originally posted by angel7030:
bata lah
bata good leh