Originally posted by noahnoah:
har you take birth control pills?seriousssss
u no wear condom meh???
wasn't meant to come out as you being irresponsible but was refering to the point of you putting the kid at your mom's place as and when. like someone else said...having a kid may mean your style will be crimped.
my mum = my place my place = mum place..
still early to say this things la zzz child havent even born yet
by then i come here and post again =X
Originally posted by youyayu:my mum = my place my place = mum place..
still early to say this things la zzz child havent even born yet
by then i come here and post again =X
by then u got no time to come here and post
u will be a busy father
Originally posted by noahnoah:
by then u got no time to come here and postu will be a busy father
=.=..
u agent also can come here and post liao
Originally posted by youyayu:=.=..
father will be more busy then me leh
trust me
Originally posted by angel7030:
Take birth control lah, me also take birth control pills. Why dun ask gf to take birth control pills. Better lor..
feeling come hard to control.. and some more i don't have any of those things
Originally posted by youyayu:=.=..
my unker is a shake legs agent. One month 2 houses sold more than enough to last 3 months. Can go taiwan, have fun and then go china, then japan find AV idols, and come back still got extra.
Originally posted by youyayu:feeling come hard to control.. and some more i don't have any of those things
no you, your gf, taiwanese gal like me are very no care type, but at least we understand that guy loves to do without condom, so we hv to give in, therefore we hv to take birth control pills so as not wipe our mouth clean.
We also like no condom guy, more shiok
no you, your gf, taiwanese gal like me are very no care type, but at least we understand that guy loves to do without condom, so we hv to give in, therefore we hv to take birth control pills so as not wipe our mouth clean.We also like no condom guy, more shiok
wow nvr know u so experienced liao ![]()
start to plan for ur kid kindergarten , then primary sch , sec sch , tertiary.
kids grow up very fast one, before u even know it, they are big liao
Originally posted by JerryYan:wow nvr know u so experienced liao
Aunty, this is normal lah. Just that you backdated liao, you got check your daughter or not, dun see her innocent type, maybe she got more experience than me and you lor. Check it out ya.
si gina, faster go study lah. haven pass O lvl, so fast plan for kid liao.![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:start to plan for ur kid kindergarten , then primary sch , sec sch , tertiary.
kids grow up very fast one, before u even know it, they are big liao
then when they grow up, u old liao, they take all your asset and throw u in old folks home.
Originally posted by corebooster:si gina, faster go study lah. haven pass O lvl, so fast plan for kid liao.
saying me agan? ![]()
i no kid
youyayu is the one with kid
Originally posted by corebooster:si gina, faster go study lah. haven pass O lvl, so fast plan for kid liao.
u dun play play
he told me he got great plans
want to become top agent
one million before 28 ya
then when they grow up, u old liao, they take all your asset and throw u in old folks home.
he very good leh
he is 21 now, then when his kid grow up until 30 plus
he can afford to retire and let his kid take care of him.
Originally posted by newcomer:wow u look like andy lau leh!!! no wonder gao da so many girls
This Andy Lau is about to find a job and find a new place to live with his young wife + baby and grow up to be just like me.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
This Andy Lau is about to find a job and find a new place to live with his young wife + baby and grow up to be just like me.
a short ninja? don't want i want produce singapore beckham lol
Originally posted by youyayu:hort Na short ninja? don't want i want produce singapore beckham lol
Short Ninja was like Singapore James Bond ar you dont play play.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Short Ninja was like Singapore James Bond ar you dont play play.
more like singapore mini bond
haha. i not refering 2 TS. rather is gunner. Lol.
gunner, dun so fasst shoot ur gun hor. hahaz
lol.. actually ar.. i want to die before even i get lao ren chi tai.. i don't want to live long enough to go to old folks home
more like singapore mini bond
Soon tehy will introduce
Large bonds also
once the market pick up
then ppl will get suck in
for $$
Originally posted by corebooster:haha. i not refering 2 TS. rather is gunner. Lol.
gunner, dun so fasst shoot ur gun hor. hahaz
he also no where to shoot
Originally posted by youyayu:he also no where to shoot
got lah!
computer screen.
LOL.
later he stun. coz he use desktop.
den 9mths down the road. 1 laptop come out.