U got one ? Yes.. YES YOU!
Mine is reheat anything or everything i just realised just now.. is 2 minutes 50 seconds.
hahaha
i dun have a microwave
Me no hab either.
me no hab. use the traditional ovens. tasty. ![]()
I have but never use before. lol
wow,i tot im the only who doesnt have a oven! :D
reheat, warm up and defrost .....
patches likes her kibbles and meat gently warmed up in the microwave ...
i have a toaster oven
Are u guys serious.. no microwave...
I tot microwave now is like.. u know.. everyone got. lol
A kitchen can survive on 2 things. Maggie mee and Microwave.
Fast and convienient... Too bad it consumes lots of power... 1000watts....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U got one ? Yes.. YES YOU!
Mine is reheat anything or everything i just realised just now.. is 2 minutes 50 seconds.
hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Are u guys serious.. no microwave...
i cook my own food or order fast foods,so dont have much much need for microwave
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Are u guys serious.. no microwave...
not everyone is a student living by himself overseas ... ![]()
With a microwave available, no one knws how to properly cook food, other then just microwaving some stuff.
with a corning ware .... can use microwave to make herbal soup ... v![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:With a microwave available, no one knws how to properly cook food, other then just microwaving some stuff.
sigh..i dont even know to use a freaking microwave!
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:
don't have that habbit but last time used to buy cai peng from one stall the auntie like to do that , once i complained food's cold and the auntie put the whole package into the microwave.
lol..
If i eat out.. n know they microwave the food i will never eat there again. N kpkb when i leave.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:With a microwave available, no one knws how to properly cook food, other then just microwaving some stuff.
With a micowave, who need to know how to properly cook food...
Nowsadays, microwave have many buttone, pasta, rice, chicken...
Next time hope they have, "chicken braised with mushrooms in dark sauce", or "chicken rice Singapore stype" in their buttons... With one touch of button, throw every thing frozen inside, it automatically settle for you... And fast... w00hoo
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
If i eat out.. n know they microwave the food i will never eat there again. N kpkb when i leave.
dude .....
when I was working as a waiter yonks ago ... the foie gras all came pre-cooked and chilled ....
if it's for a starter, it went out cold ... if it's for a main ... we just bung it in the microwave ... ![]()
Originally posted by whiskers:With a micowave, who need to know how to properly cook food...
Next time hope they have, "chicken braised with mushrooms in dark sauce", or "chicken rice Singapore stype" in their buttons... With one touch of button, throw every thing frozen inside, it automatically settle for you... And fast... w00hoo
i thought have alr?
can used to make hot water also ....
no need to boil water liao .....
put cup inside, press 45 seconds, viola ! ....
throw in kopi powder, sugar and milk ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:sigh..i dont even know to use a freaking microwave!
Same. I dont have and i don knw either. Hahaha. Hi^5. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not everyone is a student living by himself overseas ...
lol..
no ma.. i thought its a must have in kitchen nowadays.. together with oven n u know.. stoves n stuff. Like toaster.. u guys got toasters ?
I not living by myself on contraire.. my bunny eared friend. =D with my brother. lol
Originally posted by whiskers:With a micowave, who need to know how to properly cook food...
Tht precisely the reason. Lol. ![]()
I prefer the trad wok and stove kind of cooking.
i have a microwave, but i dont have an oven. LOLs