Dahbao home..
How to prevent you from bringing gals home?
if too heavy to carry
call DHL and pack her in jumbo box
ya..
Serial killer spotted!!!
depend on how many is ur some and for what purpose.. if for a good bang.. then abit hard... unless they dun mind orgy lor... i suggest that u start bring 1 gal at a time for a starter
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz…
I replied to TS first topic, now see this. #&$&^#&
kinda like wolf in sheep's clothing huh? ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:kinda like wolf in sheep's clothing huh?
TS, go get some quotes from the transport company on their service. You better request them to make arrangement to let her breathe while she is in the package.
ts tell u ar.. normally ppl want 30k ring is they are transexual
If you cant bring them
kidnap...![]()
If you cant bring them
kidnap...
Don't laugh. Wait people PM you, then write letter to ISD about you.
Kidnapping is punishable by DEATH!
Originally posted by dotaro:Don't laugh. Wait people PM you, then write letter to ISD about you.
Kidnapping is punishable by DEATH!
I guai guai wan...virgin somemore ![]()
I guai guai wan...virgin somemore
Declare yourself as virgin somemore, wait people PM you asking if you want to have sex with them....
Originally posted by dotaro:Declare yourself as virgin somemore, wait people PM you asking if you want to have sex with them....
Dun wan la...![]()

Originally posted by youyayu:ts tell u ar.. normally ppl want 30k ring is they are transexual
ha ha ha ha. Be prepare, transexual may come any time to attack TS and this thread. Youayu, where to find the thread where Hello Kitty started to talk about parn the bitch is a male, man??
put them in dua eh ang sek zua toh and bring them home la.
black ones also can.
ask?
maybe you can try calling the delivery...![]()
u know hansel and gretel anot
u can do the same.
a trail of 50 dollar notes
all the way to ur house.
like that sure got girls follow and end up at ur place one, then u can muahahahahhaha or kena report to police i dunno.
but hor, like hansel and gretel also,
maybe some people will take ur money den ur trail gone.
haha
You require money.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u know hansel and gretel anot
u can do the same.
a trail of 50 dollar notes
all the way to ur house.
like that sure got girls follow and end up at ur place one, then u can muahahahahhaha or kena report to police i dunno.
but hor, like hansel and gretel also,
maybe some people will take ur money den ur trail gone.
haha
if u rly do tt tell me okay ?
Originally posted by Itedino:How to Coax the gal home to see Movie together after MIdnight.
just ask lor, what do u mean by how?
Originally posted by Itedino:How to Coax the gal home to see Movie together after MIdnight.
"
��的家有好多好玩的。
�以看�,也�以��。
"
take cab with the girl..to boat quay..there you are! Home! (club)..