hit on head with stick.
put in car
drive home
success!
fuck ur way home
talk so long still haben bring the gal home ah...
nah...give u this number...
call liao and u can definitely bring the gal home liao
run baby run dont ever look back lor.
Originally posted by Mospeada:talk so long still haben bring the gal home ah...
nah...give u this number...
call liao and u can definitely bring the gal home liao
nonono it is:
66911987 (operation hours: 2pm to 4pm only)
If you live alone it is ok if not you can go to Hotel 88 and still call it 'home'
Originally posted by Short Ninja:If you live alone it is ok if not you can go to Hotel 88 and still call it 'home'
it is hotel 81, not 88, 88 is for those who like to DIY.
Gentlemen, we girls today dun need to you guys to bring us home, we got mrt, cars, buses, comfort taxis and even chauffeurs to bring us home. Dun be outdated as we depend or like guys to bring us home, if fact, sometime i hv to bring guys home as they get drunk, carry and slump them infront of their doorstep.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Gentlemen, we girls today dun need to you guys to bring us home, we got mrt, cars, buses, comfort taxis and even chauffeurs to bring us home. Dun be outdated as we depend or like guys to bring us home, if fact, sometime i hv to bring guys home as they get drunk, carry and slump them infront of their doorstep.
har serious?
u bring guys back?
Originally posted by noahnoah:har serious?
u bring guys back?
ya, we provide drive home services mah, these guys are happy too, they can come in and drink till drunk also no problem, as long as they give us their car keys and house address, later when they get high, we provide driving back service. If not, kenna TP, they may have to go to jail. Usually my parking velvet guys will do it, but sometime short handed, so i drove one or two back lor.
Sorry been away too long and dont know the difference between hotel 81 and 88 but 69 is one number I wont forget
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Sorry been away too long and dont know the difference between hotel 81 and 88 but 69 is one number I wont forget
Frankly, for my years of experience in budget hotel, hotel81 rooms are small and alway get raid for illegal activities, especially those near red light district. I recommend my Lotus and Club88 hotels, no raid, more cleaner and roomy and alway service with a smile.
got lotus hotel?
how the hotel look like
inside got lotus pond?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
got lotus hotel?how the hotel look like
inside got lotus pond?
lotus 123
lotus 123
got discount if say your name?
Most of my customers are high flyers, and most of my staff acknowledge that they hv to charge higher when my customer come in, so if you mention my name, the price will be higher...just like you do transaction, you should also know your client status, if really rich one, sure you take chopper and chop lor, wait christmas ar
You will kena whack by a group of Ah Beng and left in the bus stop to bleed.Better pay in full and enjoy the service
Originally posted by Ponders:Tell your parents that you have a friend you would like to introduce to them.
Then your mom will be happy, cook lunch/dinner then tell you when you can bring her home and have a meal together.
Tell the girl that your parents would like to meet her and have prepared a meal for her and that you would like to introduce her to your parents.
Bring her home.
mom like her is ok, if Dad also like her, then there maybe some problem...kind of like father, like son
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
You will kena whack by a group of Ah Beng and left in the bus stop to bleed.Better pay in full and enjoy the service
sorry, we are the lotus gang, ah lian hua gang 666.
then got one lotus tattoo
on your back?
then got one lotus tattooon your back?
no, got a black rose with 666 on my chest, and crown of thorn on my left arm
My favorite is the rose tattoo, for 2 reasons.
Originally posted by skythewood:hit on head with stick.
put in car
drive home
success!
LOL...i like this one...
one night stand : Get her some beer
intro to your family: told her that your mum invites her for a dinner
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz…
I replied to TS first topic, now see this. #&$&^#&
Hey. Just for chat onli. Hahah. Dun take it too seriously. I ask for fun. AHAH