What colour of long sleeve shirt is recommend cos i would be wearing a dark blue jeans &im finding a formal long sleeve shirt.
wad colour goes well with dark blue jeans pls giv you op here ty.
White... With stripes... Plain black... Please do not go for pink. ![]()
edit : grey also.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:White... With stripes... Plain black... Please do not go for pink.
edit : grey also.
why not?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why not?
like... don't match leh, usually this combo always those ah beng ginas wear one... not matching leh.
Black would be best.
Originally posted by Patrik:Black would be best.
the safe colour
pink shirt, blue tie
black pants = best
Originally posted by youyayu:pink shirt, blue tie
black pants = best
With 3 more balls, you might as well go juggle in the circus.
anything is fine
just avoid lime green and purple
white, black
If you need to go formal, why are u wearing jeans?
white with thin tie
my jeans ids dark coloured so it would be fine but i jus need a top that is formal.
so thanks for the replies. i jus dark coloured shirt would be my chioce after look at it.
but dark colour = abit uncle-ish
Black shirts with thin white stripes.
Originally posted by Nokia-lover:my jeans ids dark coloured so it would be fine but i jus need a top that is formal.
so thanks for the replies. i jus dark coloured shirt would be my chioce after look at it.
but dark colour = abit uncle-ish
nonsense,uncle-ish is yellowish color. black is the nicest,fits everything. white oso
buy a pair of black pants lah....
hmmm. so i think i would be buying black or blue long sleeve collar shirt.
any place got nice one to recommend?
long sleeve shirt with jeans??? yuck!!! worst fashion of all, please lah get a cotton pant lah, jean only go with T.
Can try all white like PAP ministers, not bad, people will respect you.
Originally posted by Nokia-lover:hmmm. so i think i would be buying black or blue long sleeve collar shirt.
any place got nice one to recommend?
G2000
Originally posted by Detached:
With 3 more balls, you might as well go juggle in the circus.
not a bad idea LOL
Originally posted by angel7030:long sleeve shirt with jeans??? yuck!!! worst fashion of all, please lah get a cotton pant lah, jean only go with T.
Can try all white like PAP ministers, not bad, people will respect you.
love sleeve roll up with jeans ok what -.- but with a black thin tie then nice :D
what's the occasion?
Originally posted by FireIce:anything is fine
just avoid lime green and purple
like i see before that reply ![]()
buy shades of white or red.. Since blue is a primary colour, what you need to wear is to either balance it with a neutral colour like shades of white or grey....or to match it head on with a primary colour like red or green...