hi all...
what will you give your bf/gf?
what do you all want to receive from your bf/gf?
no sex or whatever arr lol
a nice intercourse will do ![]()
Originally posted by Cheerybun26:hi all...
what will you give your bf/gf?
what do you all want to receive from your bf/gf?
no sex or whatever arr lol
cook something for him
Originally posted by rlsh07:cook something for him
cook wat?
i dont celebrate
Originally posted by noahnoah:
cook wat?
cook fried rice? then decorate it lo with craved flowers or make chocolate
ya....cook what?
i prefer steak =.=
Originally posted by Cheerybun26:ya....cook what?
can cook a lot of things, simple dishes.
Originally posted by youyayu:i prefer steak =.=
but steak a bit hard to cook hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:cook fried rice? then decorate it lo with craved flowers or make chocolate
fried rice
i will be happy
if somone cook a bowl of laska for me
everyday can be valentine day by appreciating and accepting each other for who they are. managing each other expectations and encouraging each other to be a better person. being there in times of good and bad
fried ricei will be happy
if somone cook a bowl of laska for me
laksa ar? too much coconut not healthy you know
Originally posted by bryanw:everyday can be valentine day by appreciating and accepting each other for who they are. managing each other expectations and encouraging each other to be a better person. being there in times of good and bad
but i guess sometimes special day can do something special mah.
Originally posted by rlsh07:laksa ar? too much coconut not healthy you know
is not healthy or healthy
is the......
Originally posted by rlsh07:but steak a bit hard to cook hor
like that then got chen yi ma
Originally posted by rlsh07:but i guess sometimes special day can do something special mah.
the trick is not to expect anything so anything on that day itself is a surprise and bonus.
is not healthy or healthyis the......
yes?
Originally posted by bryanw:
the trick is not to expect anything so anything on that day itself is a surprise and bonus.
the guy can dun expect anything then the gal can do something lo. hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:yes?
is the effort that somone u like
cook for u leh
nice or not nice dun really matter
is the effort that somone u likecook for u leh
nice or not nice dun really matter
i guess so.
rlsh07 is right sometimes special day must do something special..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess so.
me so old
no girl cook for me before
except my mummy nia
me so oldno girl cook for me before
except my mummy nia
really meh?
Originally posted by Cheerybun26:rlsh07 is right sometimes special day must do something special..
can cook for him, or if u two like eating so much, can go on a small food hunt.