Originally posted by Cheerybun26:hi all...
what will you give your bf/gf?
what do you all want to receive from your bf/gf?
no sex or whatever arr lol
i would give her a wine, that is produce when she is born that year
actually that is actually how i propose to her la =X
Originally posted by youyayu:really meh?
yes really
one
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:a nice intercourse will do
agree
Originally posted by noahnoah:
yes reallyone
then cook for yourself then
Originally posted by rlsh07:then cook for yourself then
i only know how to cook koka
noodles leh
what about as in gift?? guys like what or girls like what
you can bake a cake for him too.
Originally posted by Cheerybun26:what about as in gift?? guys like what or girls like what
i would like a treat to kunshi bo buffet though
Originally posted by rlsh07:you can bake a cake for him too.
just buy the cake la
Originally posted by bryanw:
just buy the cake la
buy awfully chocolate cake! very nice though
=(( my BF always runs away whenever I suggest to cook for him..lols..cuz my cooking skills sux..
he either chase me out of the kitchen..if not, he will suggest to "da bao" =((
if there is an anniversary, they would want each other to remember it
I think one should do something special to celebrate an anniversary, hence I'll make sashimi for my girlfriend ![]()
Can do nothing for the rest of the week and accompany me to Dubai to relax. ![]()
depends on which anniversary,
1st to 10 years anniversary should be very enjoyable
after the tenth anniversary, the rest just go by the motion. Then maybe you can start to celebrate 1st year anniversary for successful divorcing a man and manage to get part of his asset. As for Guy, he can celebrate too, as he can now marry his beautiful big boobs PRC gal fren
Originally posted by angel7030:depends on which anniversary,
1st to 10 years anniversary should be very enjoyable
after the tenth anniversary, the rest just go by the motion. Then maybe you can start to celebrate 1st year anniversary for successful divorcing a man and manage to get part of his asset. As for Guy, he can celebrate too, as he can now marry his beautiful big boobs PRC gal fren
wah ... u don't like PRC?
what anni? death?
Originally posted by parn:Can do nothing for the rest of the week and accompany me to Dubai to relax.
why u want to go to dubai
u want to get a rich oil king
there?
then everday free petrol for your car
why u want to go to dubaiu want to get a rich oil king
there?
then everday free petrol for your car
Have you been to Dubai? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Have you been to Dubai?
I never been to dubai
any camels roaming there?
Originally posted by playmemory:wah ... u don't like PRC?
me got supply, u want or not?
I never been to dubaiany camels roaming there?
Dubai, got lots of upcoming properties opportunity, it host one the world most prestige hotels and building, in recently time, it was one of the most fastest developing city in the world.
But i dun like arab men, they like camels more than their wives.
Unker, u also like camel ar?? Dubai Camels await you.
Originally posted by angel7030:
me got supply, u want or not?
wait i kanna eat up by your PRC ger.
Originally posted by playmemory:wait i kanna eat up by your PRC ger.
dun worry lah, my comission is only $10, room $6 for 1/2 hr, $10 for one hour, the rest you negotiate with them, all my gals are much much beautiful than Sg gals excluding me. If you need drinks, my pub just beside, you can order into room too.
And becareful of PRC milk hor, check for melamine first.
Well, my 2 cents...try to be attentive and remember what she desires. I'm not talking about the 1001 handbags and shoes that she'd laid her eyes on, but rather something that would surprise her.
Some examples...
My ex-gf's mp3 player always run out of batteries as she uses it a lot. Although she never grumbles or wanted to buy a new one, I got her a pink ipod-nano for her bday. She really liked it...because I was attentive to what she really needed. And of course, its much cheaper then the LV bag she talked about, which she'd prob only use a few times before setting her eyes on a new one.
Another time when she complained that her work was getting stressful, I got her a pair of SIA tickets to Taiwan. (She'd never been there) Gave it to her out of the blue, luckily she was able to take leave from work. I could feel that she was so happy...and all the money spent worthwhile.