Originally posted by FireIce:rites peesa!
hmm got websai??
www.rite-pizza.com
this one? http://www.rite-pizza.com/
怎么�然有人进��一脚呀?
hanor hanor
pls ban
hehe, thankew fifi...and caleb chiang..me will vote for u in the next election
more like calefare
fifi ritez pizza no for one person wor
buy 1 get 1 fwee
the fwee one can keep for tml
even 1 is 2-3-4 pax one
oh, then u can order pastamania loh
http://www.pastamania.com.sg/menu/delivery.html
ok ler
i ordering rites
fifi which pizza u recommend? i eat anything de
ocean delite
chicken mayo
cheesy beef sausage
i will order chicken mayo
i just ate a hotdog bun
me ish back from paslee 24hr kopitiam.
i know
with MC!
yesh
me uploading my thailand trip photos into my computer now with his ipood.
orh
is mc going back to pichabun again??
yesh
but in december
MC say u should rot and die in SG and dun kachao him
orh
then MC got say miss me or not??
no hab
me kope his char kway teow when i finished eating my carrot cake.
i get to eat his food, u don't
ok de
i know in his heart he miss me
why u steal people food
u bad sia

he miss u were dead
alamak, i think its wish...
i wont believe it lar
pls, i know him bery well
u know him bery well but dunno when he come or go back? ![]()