i got $15 + $25 to redeem
çˆ±æ» bodyshop
and maybe this
so tt i can get a chop
i must try to spend another $60 to get the $30 redemption
dec/jan will have another big sale
the one with promos every week
i think i shall wait for that then
now planning wat i shd get from watsons.
i shall not buy from watsons
will find time to go venus or red tomato to grab my toiletries and cheap skincare
shd i go for madagascar marathon?
14 nov, 7pm
at GV grand and GV plaza
$25 per ticket
f/f popcorn and drinks
i am back
i will find the song then i will sing to fifi
oh its not with sha sha
�酒�
我还在寻找 一个ä¾�é� 和一个拥抱
�替我祈祷 替我烦� 为我生气为我闹
幸ç¦�开始有预兆 缘分让我们慢慢紧é�
ç„¶å�Žå¤å�•被å�žæ²¡äº†
我俩�得有�� 有�化了
å°�é…’çª�常è§�到 æ˜¯ä½ æœ€ç¾Žçš„è®°å�·
我æ¯�天ç�¡ä¸�ç�€ æƒ³å¿µä½ çš„å¾®ç¬‘
ä½ ä¸�知é�“ ä½ å¯¹æˆ‘å¤šä¹ˆé‡�è¦�
æœ‰äº†ä½ ç”Ÿå‘½å®Œæ•´çš„åˆšå¥½
å°�é…’çª�常è§�到 è¿·äººçš„æ— å�¯æ•‘è�¯
我放慢了æ¥è°ƒ 感觉åƒ�是盒资料
终于找到心有�智的美好
一辈å�暖暖的好 æˆ‘æ°¸è¿œçˆ±ä½ åˆ°è€�
幸ç¦�开始有预兆 缘分让我们慢慢紧é�
ç„¶å�Žå¤å�•被å�žæ²¡äº†
我俩�得有�� 有�化了
å°�é…’çª�常è§�到 æ˜¯ä½ æœ€ç¾Žçš„è®°å�·
我æ¯�天ç�¡ä¸�ç�€ æƒ³å¿µä½ çš„å¾®ç¬‘
ä½ ä¸�知é�“ ä½ å¯¹æˆ‘å¤šä¹ˆé‡�è¦�
æœ‰äº†ä½ ç”Ÿå‘½å®Œæ•´çš„åˆšå¥½
å°�é…’çª�常è§�到 è¿·äººçš„æ— å�¯æ•‘è�¯
我放慢了æ¥è°ƒ 感觉åƒ�是盒资料
终于找到心有�智的美好
WO~å°�é…’çª�常è§�到 è¿·äººçš„æ— å�¯æ•‘è�¯
我放慢了æ¥è°ƒ 感觉åƒ�是盒资料
终于找到心有�智的美好
i dunno this song......
btw, how u know i have 酒�?
go utube it
its called
i accidentally seen ur pikature
relli is accident.
ok ok
i had a sneak peek
why cannot 光明æ£å¤§?
im sure it's office-safe, boss-safe, mom-safe
Originally posted by FireIce:why cannot 光明æ£å¤§?
im sure it's office-safe, boss-safe, mom-safe
a. office aunties will gossip
b. boss: 'wah, u got gf liaoz!!!'
c. mum: 'when getting married??'
爱����~~~~~
i kena a wrong lumber call
this uncle ask me isit i sell kitchen appliances one
I say, huh, uncle wrong lumber, i is sell used underwear one, li ai mai? jit tiao VS one sar zup kor.
then he hang up liao ![]()
ok fifi
i will follow �潇's words and ���
now what shall i call for delivery? mum's not cooking and me ish hungree
rites peesa!