oh my 天
ä½ å¾ˆå¼º leh!
me finished one more carton of nutrisoy
i tink i should go ikea for shopping one day, get nicer furniture for my studio
i aiming to get
dustbin
beanbag
dry cabinet - carrefour
and screens... i tink ikea no have screens... like hospital that kind, me wanna have movable partition
bean bag get from here
www.beanbagmart.com
Originally posted by FireIce:bean bag get from here
www.beanbagmart.com
any idea for screens? me wanna gib people privacy when i shoot dem
in case dey naked.
wah so many beanbags to choose
dunno which one more comfy
Originally posted by Cz:
ish not singapore dey!!!
me finished rites pizza
i think so so, maybe coz i order haiwaiian, my bro say not bad
Originally posted by kopiosatu:any idea for screens? me wanna gib people privacy when i shoot dem
in case dey naked.
i know the cheena kind
can see cannot see and got some phoenix embroidery one tt one
another type is the paper type
dab finger with saliva and poke through then u can peep in one
hawaiian wun go wrong lah....
but it's so boring leh
next time u try spizza.
www.spizza.sg
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ish not singapore dey!!!
me lub lub for bery long :(
Originally posted by FireIce:i know the cheena kind
can see cannot see and got some phoenix embroidery one tt one
another type is the paper type
dab finger with saliva and poke through then u can peep in one
the Cz link one not bad leh
hmmmm really no where to buy screens ah.
the beanbag and stylo dustbin is a must
me thinking of getting a laundry bag from IKEA but i put snacks inside, so who come over can grab a packet from the bag
Originally posted by Cz:
me lub lub for bery long :(
u know if sinkapor have anything like dat?
Originally posted by Cz:
nice and creative
me only want curtain kind leh... or like hospital kind
zzzzz !!! +1 to post count.
dustbin want how stylo???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u know if sinkapor have anything like dat?
Can buy and then use vpost? :p
they don't ship overseas (I peeked a bit just now) but don't know vpost can or not... :\
Originally posted by FireIce:dustbin want how stylo???
my mudder bought a $200+ dustbin for the company
quite nice leh!! high high one, step and open.
den metal frame.
Originally posted by Cz:Can buy and then use vpost? :p
they don't ship overseas (I peeked a bit just now) but don't know vpost can or not... :\
wah abit mafan.
me ish picky but not that picky
is it from howard's storage world?
everytime i go in, i like to step on the bin pedal... very nice to step, hehehehee
me aiming for the nicer looking dustbins.
at least me see dustbin also feel better.
Originally posted by Cz:is it from howard's storage world?
everytime i go in, i like to step on the bin pedal... very nice to step, hehehehee
no idea but the box design like quite nice
really must one day go Ikea do proper furniture shopping
but i scared i lose control
sho happy, me put up white board at the studio area liao, can write things.
now to get furniture and screens
and nice dustbin.
eh mummy want to go ikea or not.
but next year ![]()