what a slow nite
how i wish today would never end.
August band released one single Sunshine, and will be releasing whole album this month
Witwisit himself released one single called Dear Passenger, some project with his uni mate
huh
u date me to ikea next year???????
first time got ppl date me so in advanced one leh
How on earth can this ever happen? Oh gawd.
bo pian leh, me go thailand first.
ikea shopping in jan
time to play sudoku.
might as well shop in TH?
but i dunno how to bring back sia....
impossible to shop in TH
maybe the dustbin can bring back.
but i tink buy from ikea better lah.
i wonder how much is the delivery
ok, time to sleep. but sudoku first
Play with Alias Wavefront.
eerr.... the dustbin is for wat ah? ![]()
need mini fridge or not?
cheebong, when i want to sleep the album just finish downloading
dustbin for style
no need fridge, me kitchen have liao.
me feel like changing tv.
im eating yong tau hu
and sweating
knn...i just bathed!!!
back! went to mussel guys eat dinner, pft don't serve ice water, must but at $1.
i ate at mussel guys before
the mussels ä¸�æ€Žä¹ˆæ · leh...
tot the 招牌� shd be the best......
the set meals not bad lah, and quite affordable
their simi "aromatic rice" tmd is chicken rice nia... somemore not well cooked, the rice like only 60% cook, still hard hard one. pft.
huh?? chicken rice???
i think is butter rice or garlic rice lah
a seafood place serve chicken rice so tak match leh
anyway, i no intend to go back there
cos i rather go HK kim gary for lousier food... but i eat liao happy leh~
i settled all the girls' pressies liaos
all getting TBS and nothing more
me layjee to shop
so i got 5 more chops today
i started new card ler so next i will be star royal member
and now i got $15+$25+$30+$10 to redeem
it's like the chicken rice type of rice leh... their soup kinda diluted. don't think i'll go back there again, menu say "Grill Chicken with King Tiger PrawnS", come out only one prawn... oh well.
just received letter from TBS
13 to 16 nov..... star loyalty members gert 30% off regular priced items
and 15% off gift packs
wang ba dan...... tempt me to spend money nia
but i not getting TBS stuff as gifts becos TBS gift packs oredi kena �� by us liao.... hurhur~
i go ask around if anyone wanna get anything
hmmm i tink me gotta get a sound system first... maybe hi fi set... to play music while shooting
my parties also no photo frames and TBS items
but i can give my family members hurhurhur
and got nice packs tt i think will be useful
not white elephants
the white musk set alone i bought 3 sets becos all the items inside i is use b4 and like v much