wha biang eh BOSE speaker system tokkong sia.
i still want mac mini for xmas
wah, micro hifi system need bluetooth for what?
me looking at sony range
Assala mualaikum.
me was only expecting my interest in my bank today
when i drew money
my eyes almost popped out cos why so much money inside
i thot who donated money to me sia
then i realised they also banked in the principle
tml i better go put back in FD
and collect my registered mail from post office
SPH dunno sent what to me by registered mail sia
ccb my mum everyday at home dunno how to open the door
fifi please dun buy the amber and the other one
really 很难闻
i tink get this one for $189 enuff liao
it will plug into my Airport Express and music will be played from my iMac in my room
i dunno wat to get for my bro and nephew
hmmm or i should get this one
$149, got cassette player somemore! ![]()
but speakers 5w nia
the second set looks like mine
i bought it in 1998 sia hahaha
but damn lasting
i carted to Oz and carted it back
still good good
i wonder 5w can go how loud.
i tink me go for the $149 one
but the black one like nicer
cheebong, after come back from hometown must go shopping spend money liao ![]()
i had a lot of soup
bery bloated now
i made my shopping list
`clairol herbal essence dangerously straight shampoo and condition
`neutrogena deep clean facial wash
`st ives apricot scrub for face
`olay white radiance eye cream
last time the ximi sony mezzo damn �行
design bery nice one
now isit still called mezzo?
wtf.... cassette!?!?!?!?!?
u buying antique to put in the studio ah........
ok koon
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi please dun buy the amber and the other one
really 很难闻
i is not buying amber, cranberry nor plum le........
cos i intend to buy during the year end weekly promo
Originally posted by FireIce:last time the ximi sony mezzo damn �行
design bery nice one
now isit still called mezzo?
wtf.... cassette!?!?!?!?!?
u buying antique to put in the studio ah........
no more mezzo
my ex-colleague got record / mp3 / cassette / cd player at his dessert shop leh!
beri nice... old school design, got the trumpet speaker
me kinda like the black one.
tamade if me no go thailand in december, me surely go shopping this month again
just get the ipok speakers and dock ur ipok there?
actually ah, where is your studio?
after going in from the door, on the right?

mezzo, dis is the CMT-NE5 model
the 2 i aimed are within the same series as mezzo, they are classified as micro hifi
me go do my beauty routine first...
Originally posted by FireIce:just get the ipok speakers and dock ur ipok there?
actually ah, where is your studio?after going in from the door, on the right?
but me not docking my ipok
me plug to my mini router, den my computer will play music and send to the router which will play the music on the hifi.
ya, at the right, me clear alot of space liao. i tinking of changing tv just to reduce space.
ok me shall delicate $200 to buy micro hifi.
one day will go choose.
dunno if harvey norman will charge higher or not
ooh~ 15-20 more mins, one more album coming in.
me can go shower first.
and think about where to put the micro hifi
mi scared =(
i think there's a monster under my bed =(