now is still exam period rite?
heehheheheh
All of them all stay at home study and surf SGF.
i really really love my 6 yrs old 抱枕 ![]()
me ish hungree
shall hv muffin
... and wine
The lj singtel, gimme one Zouk Out tic, dont knw for wad sia.
One person go there boring leh.
Shld at least give 2. Hahah.
i must really win my merc 170
Morning. 0518 liao ~
Man last night i heard this awesome remix by the mos dj General Lee .by the pussy cat dolls... i hate this part right here.. wake up this morning the song stil in my head. hahaha

last yr they say zoukout is the last yr
then this yr still have
knn.... every yr 欺骗 ppl 感情
zoukout fun meh?
my gan qing pei qi pian many times
me no hweelins liao
morning...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:zoukout fun meh?
i think they oni go for the bikinis
i neber liked zook anyway, in or out.
hmm what should i eat for lunch...
Man.. i hate it when u cant buy big size de facial products. Force me to buy thier small size ones.. n say only this size.. diu!!!!
btw.. opposite my house got a hosue garage sale. I bought myself a standing halogen lamp . lol.. 20 bucks.. near brand new LOL! awesome! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think they oni go for the bikinis
i neber liked zook anyway, in or out.
bikinis?
tamade the girls cmi lor.
but when i go zouk i play with the blacklight, after that i will go home.
USD gone back up.... ![]()
ijjit???
means my investments going back up~
u mean the UV light to see ur chop?
ya ya, in velvet got a place with blacklight
so me will go see the white on my t-shirt turn purple
oni gone back up slightly
bcos got new president
but still suppressed by the crisis....
i heard my VS losing money....
i hope dun close down or else me no underwear to wear and sell to tiko peh peh on ebay
c u guys at zouk out. hahaha i missed last years one. Close enough to go back MY Christmas after. sweeet! ![]()
UV light should wear really trippy shit. Then when i start to move n dance u trip everyone out hahaha!
general rule when going to zook
no white
even to many other cheong places...
cos will stand out...
mueahhahahahhhhaha
the teeth and eyes oso look damn eerie
like 黑人牙�
Stand out and trip ppl out.