dat time me clubbing at BKK
got dis angmoh wear a skull t-shirt and the outline of the image ish flashing with LED lights
ji cute
on angmoh is ji cute
on a singaporean guy is ji beng
maybe me should try
because dey no have definition of beng in bkk ![]()
but i dunno where he get the shirt from.
why vivo petshop no sell cats sia, only dogs.
u can try FEP, BV
must go with the LED belt buckle thingy
i think can key in own words to flash
u can type in KNNBCCB
Originally posted by wonderamazement:why vivo petshop no sell cats sia, only dogs.
pick from roadside can oredi
no need to buy lah
simi si FEP, BV?
far east plaza
bugis village
paiseh, i 4got u is not ginah pi
ji cool
should go see
or should i LED my dustbin
FEP there got nice things meh... i went there once and never returned.
:::: AIM HERE ::::
Originally posted by wonderamazement:FEP there got nice things meh... i went there once and never returned.
got many xmm and xdd
i think FEP now losing it liao lah
cos everybardie go to BV loh
about the same stuff..... BV cheaper.....
Originally posted by FireIce:got many xmm and xdd
i think FEP now losing it liao lah
cos everybardie go to BV loh
about the same stuff..... BV cheaper.....
bugis village is it same as bugis street?
den FEP got what? aircon?
me really wanna get a beanbag
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
bugis village is it same as bugis street?
yesh.
same same.
see see
dustbin for toilet

reading dustin
Originally posted by kopiosatu:den FEP got what? aircon?
me really wanna get a beanbag
yah.... FEP got 空调 , in orchard road
shops more organised, less crowded
in FEP usually u cannot bargain
in BV sometimes can bargain
alotta shops have branches in FEP and BV
some got open in MS and VVC oso
(MS = marina sq)
(VVC = vivocity)
marina square?
marina square and vivo got dat pattern kind of shop meh?
me neber see before
Originally posted by FireIce:
huai bean bag so asspensive one
FEP got that old school shopping centre smell... there nothing for me one.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:marina square?
marina square and vivo got dat pattern kind of shop meh?
me neber see before
marina sq level 3 i think
vivocity got a few nia lah
in level 2
me so tempted to go to Ikea
i miss the hotdogs...
sho boring
at least tonight got something to do