got 3 kitchen helper boys from crystal jade oso surfing wireless
they using a suzuki
they no order drinks
ji sad i like these boi bois
mi dunno wat is borders bistro
borders is at PP there hor
i is toking about wheelock one
ok me go find some more entertainment..........
i is went PP 1 lor
i go buy the wrapper i saw just now
black and white bold print $10
i hope the roll is v long inside
wtf....
"lau" is a valid word in groword
i dont knw wad dictionary groword uses sia.
names like Henry, Daryl are valid words
nonsense
got some words valid, groword dun recognise.
Weird groword. I didnt names were allowed. Scrabble doesnt allow names.
some words i dunno valid or not
i see other ppl can, so i copy
i home ler
going to buy bra
the b/w bold print wrapper super cool
the print is got velvety texture
made in korea
a bit like anna sui tt kind of hweeling
anna sui is wat country 1, usa issit?
i got no book to wrap sia
if not ji cool
will wrap presents later
my corporate card come oredi
wootz
but the org's name not 显眼
i is wan to hao lian cannot hao lian liao
TBS seems to be hiring more and more males.....
ok time to put on shoes and go shoot liao
bye bye
me going to buy my brother and nephew the sleeping spray
good leh
so whole family can be late for work hahaha
oh i still have singtel shares about $700
shd sell away and 拿�花
haha first time log into my uob ibanking
yuan lai can keep track of my cc trans good good
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh i still have singtel shares about $700
shd sell away and 拿�花
buy cupcake for me
Originally posted by FireIce:buy cupcake for me
breadtalk 的�以�?
这个���

ok 这个 ask ah lau buy
lau ren is buy me 这个 lah