my FF ok
this emoticon got dimple
Originally posted by FireIce:
<-- this face
i can oni copy and paste as image
i can't click it from the emot gallery
i think is firefox bug or something
can click! u try the emot gallery, then near the bottom of the face.
got one spot at the chin, ur arrow will turn to finger
got a "x" across the face leh
tupid...
no such prob when i using IE 7
the one before and beforeĀ this
cannot
X across the face? means cannot see the face ah
last time i tot cannot click the but stupid face gotta click a certain spot one
3 mr hrs den me go shoot
tupid lah
I can just use emots from other sources
me really in love with this place la

SGD3040 a year!!!
just 2 middle range shoots!
how come u oso want this type....
wat about the cosy studio apt?
Originally posted by FireIce:how come u oso want this type....
wat about the cosy studio apt?
dis is oso studio apartment
the other one is SGD 5700 / year and lagi further from the club
studio apt with separate bedroom?
studio apartment no bedroom
got bedroom = 1 bedroom apartment
that asspensive one is slightly bigger with kitchen
me oso dun want fridge, because the electricity bill will just add up for nothing when i'm not around
these are specially for "expats" ah?
expats stay more asspensive
probably 20-60K THB a month service apartment.
the banks no FD or FC deals which convinced me so i went shopping after that
got a $20 haagen-dazs voucher from SPH for signing up for digital newspapres, not bad
bought another ring
read peanuts at borders too
the Oio Dome say will call me when the coch seat available
but ccb no call me and i went to check, they gave the seat to another person ler cb
so i went McCafe
now drinking latte
who wanna stalk me.........
isetan like a mad house, got sale, i bought 2 prs of shorts.......
i think i shd buy nice wrappers go home wrap christmas presents
someone's cigarette smell very nice
siow liao
weather ji stuffy
no wind, tamade
still got olio dome there meh?
got
new one sia
borders + olio combi
last time was MPH (?) + some other chain combi
olio is dis ah?

borders bistro no more?