Originally posted by udontknowme:mi no mood to sleep...........................
HOW?!!!!!
don't sleep then? tomorrow no school right?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:prepaid sim card 有没有 roaming de?
got
wah why all say the same thing?
yah hor maybe can consider
i going another church today
after tt go there quite shun lu
but if i want shopping after tt jiu.................... must go town
Originally posted by Cz:who say one!
me say de
Originally posted by laurence82:me say de
why do you say that? :\
there got cartel also?!
i want to say wat i forgot ler
oh i know
i want to say
last time i oni pay my nephew $120 a yr for my low hp usage
(it was his supplement line meant for my mum)
now i transfer the number over from M1 to Singtel under my own name
i paying at least $35 a mth now geez
Originally posted by Cz:don't sleep then? tomorrow no school right?
but i'm moving in to the mental hospital tomorrow.
im scared that if i don't sleep now, i'll be tired tomorrow then i won't be able to move in =(
Originally posted by udontknowme:but i'm moving in to the mental hospital tomorrow.
im scared that if i don't sleep now, i'll be tired tomorrow then i won't be able to move in =(
... you're kidding, right?
Staying alive ~ ~ Staying alive ~ ~
who got Lady Violet - Inside to outside mp3?
tt day udon said wish u luck
u ish went to see a shrink?
so now u really going into MPH?
MPH? Mad ppl hospital?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:MPH? Mad ppl hospital?
yah why u know our lingo sia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who got Lady Violet - Inside to outside mp3?
mummy
Originally posted by FireIce:mummy
u are the ultimate ah lian
preesh send to me
suddenly i feel like beng
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah why u know our lingo sia
. Cos u say shrink mah, then cannot be MPH bookstore liao.
brb
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u are the ultimate ah lian
preesh send to me
techno song ah?
Originally posted by Cz:... you're kidding, right?
yes
wish i could continue 'playing' and say no >.<
but im going to sleep. see y'all!~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u are the ultimate ah lian
preesh send to me
ah bengs songs i got about 1.4gb nia leh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
techno song ah?
ya
when i was 18-19
Originally posted by FireIce:ah bengs songs i got about 1.4gb nia leh.
sial lah
1.4gb of ah beng songs is alot leh.
Drive Me Crazy, u got full song? mine halfway will cut off
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Drive Me Crazy, u got full song? mine halfway will cut off
of cos got.![]()
got the CD somemore
12 remixes of this darn song
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya
when i was 18-19
Old sch siao. hahahah. My time this kind of song no more in fashion liao. ![]()