Originally posted by FireIce:of cos got.
got the CD somemore
12 remixes of this darn song
me want the most common remix
the ding dong remix ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos got.
got the CD somemore
12 remixes of this darn song
Wah lau. Really full time lian. Hahah. ![]()
thank u all for the compliments leh.
me getting hed kandi albums now
nude dimensions also nice, but me have album 1 to 3 nia.
MC tell me the other versions not that nice
i got buddha bar and Cafe del mar albums in my list but i find it gan pua boring leh
me want more lounge kind of music
i got Hed Kandi [The Mix 2006]
Buddha Bar i have a lot leh
my favourite
dun relli like CDM
Enigma i got all the albums
i tink i deleted that one because it is one whole mp3 file instead of individual tracks
Welcome leh. ![]()
the mix 2006?
mine are indiv.
i tink i shall delete buddha bar and cafe del mar
now i only listening to mos, hed kandi and nude dimensions
ok one day burn den pass to me, use internet will be gan pua slow
i wonder how much space extra i will have after i get rid of BB and CDM
BB sound damn asian sial
it's called buddha bar wat!!!
but i think oni the 1st few albums good leh
me only have VI... or is it IV?
hmmm just deleted, forgot the lumber ![]()
wooo~ drive me crazy~ remind me of 163 days, club 7... what is the other lumber, club 3?
yah club 3
music underground oso
ish music underground still around?
omg, last time got mdm wong oso
den got liquid buffets too
MU bo liao lah
the whole building gone oso mah.... (specialist shopping centre)
that is the one behind Tangs ah?
no more building meh?
tamade i dunno what's happening to Orchard Road
Anyone got the song simi down under one?
wat behind tangs??
MU was opposite centrepoint
newsroom bar still around or not
i remember that was my first outing... go chiong ![]()
and it was one of the biggest group outings!
do u all know wat this thread is for??
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/658/topics/198850
Originally posted by kopiosatu:newsroom bar still around or not
i remember that was my first outing... go chiong
and it was one of the biggest group outings!
no more liao lah
i think MS there oni left darber-oh
which i no like
too many kids
MU down there meh?
i tot it is near the Tangs there...
i dun remember going to centrepoint that area to go MU ![]()
hmmm i tink OO still got $3 shots ![]()