我ç‰ç�€ä½ 回æ�¥ã€‚。。我ç‰ç�€ä½ 回æ�¥ã€‚。。。。
phuck u fifi
big org many systems i wanna tear my hair out
and the IT ppl are shlt
u urself oso �怎么 it-savvy leh
Originally posted by laurence82:phuck u fifi
ok
put time put place
world's youngest head of state
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jigme_Khesar_Namgyel_Wangchuck
not bad sia
I dun mind marry him
this kind of face
�怎么温柔
looks like korean instead of thai leh.
viwawa under maintenance now ![]()
7pm
Holland V
bu jian bu san
not free leh
tonite i feel like having kuay chup......
or chan BBQ and satay
i was eating the å¤§è‚ in my kway chup the other day
then it looks like my fat cat de pi gu
then i suddenly fan wei
and from tt day onwards i dare not eat ler ![]()
which part of Bhutan sounds like Thai fifi u cock eye ah?
sibeh 娘 leh............
tt's why buy TBS mah
i wanna go leh
tml my interest coming
so little oredi make me feel like a 富� lor
知足常�
i wanna eat kway chap
shall wait to see if ST got any promo this weekend for my fone
if not then i can buy next week
i think i shall buy online
sho boring, run errands liao
i want to buy the spray pillow de fragrance
whitening essence
olive shower gel
.
.
.

back! KFC 3 pieces drumsticks for $4.50 back again...
i wanna try the KFC breakfast leh.......
me wanna eat KFC original chicken 21 pieces in a bucket
and not get fat