me hungree wat shall i eat?
big breakfast
me no like play with those msian or indon ppl in viwawa...... ![]()
21 pc!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!
OMGWTFBBQCCB
now now now
how u know they are these type of ppl?
last time bucket is 21 pieces rite?
how come now no more bucket?!!?!?!??!
/me bang table
30% off 12 pcs
http://www.kfc.com.sg/latestpromo/12pcspecial.asp
12 pcs too little ![]()
me hungry for KFC now
me also still thinking what fone to get
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna try the KFC breakfast leh.......
i tried once... bedok there... forgot what's on the menu.
me go see what is good on tv now
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i tried once... bedok there... forgot what's on the menu.
http://www.kfc.com.sg/menu/am_setmeals.asp
yesterday at the lunch obama talk
i see 2 ppl in front of me and 1 in front of them
using the same touch phone
dunno issit iphone or omnia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:12 pcs too little
me hungry for KFC now
me also still thinking what fone to get
go to taka kfc....eat 12pc
then go next door eat 20pc nuggets
bugis got wat nice?
dun tell me ah gua
that one many TBS soldout tt time
dunno restock liao not
wah really ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bugis got wat nice?
dun tell me ah gua
mos burger
Originally posted by FireIce:mos burger
ok can
but i very sad the shrimp burger no more ler
my favvvvvvvvvvv
now if i go i hv to eat the natsumi beef (on leaf de)
and my fav corn soup
hello.
why they no make shrimp their signature
it is so good lor
maybe cheng ben gao
tootsie mt all time fav movie
i used to love jessica lang
.... it might be you
all of my life
me fren was telling me about the ma la huo guo at tan quee lan
not the kns tian tian
it's beside indulgz or something
but i just had ma la huo guo last Sat...
and me fren is in �庆... after he come back i dun think he wanna eat oso.....
yayy tee gee ai ef
li wu sa la bo?
2dae is tersdae nia leh