i think i may cook pasta again
or miso soup noodles
when my fren come back, i shall jio him to Awon
Originally posted by Cz:is a man's stomach still a way to his heart these days? :p
yes
and must have hot chick cooking for the man
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
My mum got a thai friend tht just came to spore, bringing her daughter. Then met up with them. Nice thai ppl. The daughter is
. OMG!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:golden mile where got lupsup
gelyang ktv is lupsup
Hahah. Same same. Duxton also lupsup. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i may cook pasta again
or miso soup noodles
when my fren come back, i shall jio him to Awon
go awon to smack that ah?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
My mum got a thai friend tht just came to spore, bringing her daughter. Then met up with them. Nice thai ppl. The daughter is. OMG!

nah, thai ger
Originally posted by kopiosatu:go awon to smack that ah?
tt one is Akon leh..........
tt uncle behind oso ji yandao yi xia
so man~!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:tt one is Akon leh..........
http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/awon_korean_restaurant/
dis one ah?
yuan lai fifi like this kind one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes
and must have hot chick cooking for the man
err! if the chick not hot but average how? haha
nowadays so many males can cook, i wonder if the same apply to girls, hoho.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
nah, thai ger
But she younger than me. I knw.
the uncker no button his shirt
maybe me should go around with my shirt unbuttoned oso
Originally posted by Cz:err! if the chick not hot but average how? haha
nowadays so many males can cook, i wonder if the same apply to girls, hoho.
dun look like kena bash by ugly stick can liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the uncker no button his shirt
maybe me should go around with my shirt unbuttoned oso
no
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
But she younger than me. I knw.
i dun think so, i took this 3yrs back
wah fifi wu salah boh?
Originally posted by laurence82:no
shirt button but pants unbuttoned
let my 大象 stick out
Originally posted by kopiosatu:http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/awon_korean_restaurant/
dis one ah?
yes lah.
i bring base there to eat before.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shirt button but pants unbuttoned
let my 大象 stick out
tsk
fifi can u pls control ur girls???
i remember that girl! she looks super sweet.
little dimples got cantonese version!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:yes lah.
i bring base there to eat before.
u should bring base feed mosquitos at the park near ur place.
acherly the food there not bad leh
Originally posted by Cz:i remember that girl! she looks super sweet.
huh? u saw her at the market ah? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u should bring base feed mosquitos at the park near ur place.
acherly the food there not bad leh
punggol park bliss cafe???