Originally posted by FireIce:do u all know wat this thread is for??
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/658/topics/198850
I cant find the forum sia. So i ask here, cos i knw u will have the link. Hahahah.
damn that place at fullerton oso close, supposed to challenge zouk one
Fullerton? Babyface??
huh, simi babyface.
u which generation one? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm i tink OO still got $3 shots
tts wat attract the NS boys.
Wah lau. Me is XDD generation leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:tts wat attract the NS boys.
u should go there prey on young boys mah
or they not enough spending power
babyface ah.... me was there for countdown to 2007 ![]()
what is the club that vacated fullerton then babyface take over?
alamak! i even forgot the name of the red sofa place downstairs!!!
centro
downstairs tt one was Flo
I cant even go in la -.-"
oh yah~ Centro
woooo~ 5-6yrs back
cheebong, i wish i can go BKK club now
Generation Gap. Hahahah. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cheebong, i wish i can go BKK club now
I can finally agree with u.
Thai girls are really really much better. ![]()
hungry...
Wat shd i eat?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I can finally agree with u.Thai girls are really really much better.
tsk
mark lee said he go black velvet grand hyatt order 1 coke and sip whole night me is tt era one
I can finally agree with u.Thai girls are really really much better.
dun tell me u go golden mile then decided that thai girls are better
Originally posted by FireIce:hungry...
Wat shd i eat?
me place got fishball soup, sambal shrimp and dunno what other leow.
dunno why they cook dinner so early.
is a man's stomach still a way to his heart these days? :p
i came out from washroom
and then literarily 撞到墙
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun tell me u go golden mile then decided that thai girls are better
-.-" No la. Siao. Me dont go lup sup place one. Good boi boi!
golden mile where got lupsup
gelyang ktv is lupsup