Ok. Deadline is in 16 hrs and im 20% completed. Argh! Die die die die die die die!
they now oredi taking order for cny 烧腊 omigosh
promo is at current price
hmm.... shd i acquire JJ's new album?...
i jus heard 1 song........ not bad....
but still very JJ
what song
the dimple song?
the title is 街�
ppl plagiarise becos they do last minute work
but cambridge undergrads 50% who did the survey said they are guilty of plagiarism ftw
ok, i acquiring the dimple song now
why is ah sa many guys' wet dream?
i thought got programs can check for plargarism 1 mah...
last time in uni time i got use leh...
i think it's called 'turnitin'
i no need go grandcock hotel porridge buffet ler
the malay shop sells ready-made salted eggs wootz
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i thought got programs can check for plargarism 1 mah...
last time in uni time i got use leh...
i think it's called 'turnitin'
got loophole mah
TII oni can check internet
ppl can still copy from books
yah..
but when u really cannot finish ur dissertation, you will probably copy n paste from the net...
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i acquiring the dimple song now
why is ah sa many guys' wet dream?
dimple song is sung with charlene choi!
take from diff sources
3 bowls cook to 1 bowl
rephrase here and there
sometimes bo bian, just happen wat u feel is the same as wat some �人 wrote mah
haha~
Originally posted by laurence82:dimple song is sung with charlene choi!
yah...
she is ah sa rite...............?
if we wanna tekan students
most of the time we can nail them in no time
my ex-collick
the china prof
he din get his contract renewed
he scrutinised one of the student's work until jialat jialat
and cited exactly where she copy from each prargraph
becos he thinks she contributed to his downfall
charlene is called ah sa ah?
weird
ok lah cb i go see jesus now late oredi
黑æ¦å£« nice
i think the nicest in the whole album
the rest are some of the previous singles
Originally posted by TehJarVu:they now oredi taking order for cny 烧腊 omigosh
promo is at current price
Do you want nian gao again? haha.
Wad are some of the nice songs in Jay Chou new album?
Originally posted by Cz:Do you want nian gao again? haha.
Fried nian gao with eggs. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad are some of the nice songs in Jay Chou new album?
说好的幸�呢 
korean 炒年糕 ~�
a bit damn spicy......... =\
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Fried nian gao with eggs.
with eggs? like an omelette??
i go eat my corn.