all go where liao?
I r here... why no funny topics nowadays..
i go finish up my LOTR
Im here ah. Now dinner time wor.
HappyTreeFriends.com. kekeke
so sian
I think i shall do mask
i go wash face.
just woke up... yawns.
i shall recall the above post
i will mask after i bathe later
dun waste
kena parking fine. man that park cost 40 bucks.
wank is not a valid word in groword
heehee~
is fifi a valid word?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:kena parking fine. man that park cost 40 bucks.
your park is worth a phark. ![]()
got chance i try
Originally posted by maurizio13:
your park is worth a phark.
hahaha.. damn . didnt know at night supose to put pay n display..2.30 am . wtf man.. i think i need to have a look at the sign board . con my ass later
Who watch Madagascar liaw
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha.. damn . didnt know at night supose to put pay n display..2.30 am . wtf man.. i think i need to have a look at the sign board . con my ass later
you back in SG?
NZ also need to display?

it's good to have a CD car. ![]()
you back in SG?
NZ also need to display?
Not in sg. lol
I didnt know... i was quite wasted n got there but u need to pay even at night meh.. i park there few times never kena before. mmm... maybe go back read the sign tomorrow
who wants SMS?
Supersized MacDonald Supremo combo meal ? the S.M.S
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Supersized MacDonald Supremo combo meal ? the S.M.S
oh....
i thought it was suck my sausage. ![]()
me listening to dimple, sunshine and dear passenger ost over and over again
oh....i thought it was suck my sausage.
hahaha..man..
Speaking of sausage.. i cant wait to have a sausage fest this weekend ,