me ish back from football
shiok
now can go makan
u score how many 2day?
ok lah, today no run much... normally when i run alot i dun score at all because ish different position.
today me just camp at the opposing half as striker
me inhaled dinner.
good
now u can start thinking wat to eat for sarper
gotta start looking for girlfriend liao.
now is auspicious period ah?
sarper... i dunno leh
tomorrow night me got mission to do
gotta go around to get night photos.
have a deal with friends, after so many years alone in our hearts... this year's new year countdown must have a partner... if cannot i think i start saving money hire social escort pretend to be my gf can already. ![]()
where to get nice night scenary...
me tomorrow going to East Coast Park, the ulu area... look like horror movie
tanah merah ferry terminal that area, behind airport, towards changi navel base.
all these will be used for background for the studio shoots
Originally posted by wonderamazement:if cannot i think i start saving money hire social escort pretend to be my gf can already.
since we so cooked liao i will gib u discount
after the shoot u can shun bian go ask the bapoks they wanna take passport foto or not
Originally posted by FireIce:since we so cooked liao i will gib u discount
what are the rates... you mamasan ah. ![]()
got bapoks at ECP and tanah merah meh???
near CV mah
U can go there for sarper
changi nasi lemak!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got bapoks at ECP and tanah merah meh???
all i know is night cycling at ECP that time sexposed some people gangbanging a girl. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
what are the rates... you mamasan ah.
hang cheng pai
even mamasan oso have to ownself 下海 now
Originally posted by FireIce:hang cheng pai
even mamasan oso have to ownself 下海 now
tsk tsk, i think will need from 6pm to about 6am the next day... hourly or what?
me need a girl to bring home to mum
fifi charge how much?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:tsk tsk, i think will need from 6pm to about 6am the next day... hourly or what?
got s3x or not?
or touch backside oni?
me had CV nasi lemak recently, that night when i go collect my flash.
the girl kena gangbang ish willing one or not?
Originally posted by laurence82:me need a girl to bring home to mum
fifi charge how much?
need special é€ åž‹ or not?
like 辣妹,,è€�师,上ç�æ—�,æ�‘å§‘?
Originally posted by FireIce:need special é€ åž‹ or not?
gib ah lau horse kill chicken girl
Originally posted by laurence82:me need a girl to bring home to mum
fifi charge how much?
don't clash dates with me leh...
Originally posted by FireIce:need special é€ åž‹ or not?
辣妹 my mum cant take it
�姑 will be nice but mum will ask why i like such a silly girl
trendy è€�师 or 上ç�æ—� can!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:gib ah lau horse kill chicken girl
or kopig can be my bf and entertain me mum
commission gib to kopi or fifi??