my phone
me just want camera, video, loud speakers to show off my ah beng ringtones.
me went shopping at metropolitan museum shop wootz bought present and xmas cards
also bought J Co
but i'm eating nong shim ramen now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wunder w902 how much without plan
$700?
$758 no contract
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sign singnet get free iphone
With which plan?
Originally posted by FireIce:$758 no contract
nonsense
ok, i just want a $200 phone
that can take photo, record video and blast ringtones
or should i just buy k800i again?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me went shopping at metropolitan museum shop wootz bought present and xmas cards
also bought J Co
but i'm eating nong shim ramen now
hi noopipi
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
thought only got black?
wu brown oso
$200 no contract fones are the ones the marias and banglas using
i think liddat me go BKK buy thai phone liao
CB!!!! Why perspiring again?!?!?!?!!?!?
TAMADE!
warm night
ok, me go shower again, go play sudoku den sleep
bye bye~
wah...... sibeh waste water leh........
im hungry now... exactly 52 more days to Dec 31, 603 divide by 52... need to start saving $11 a day... ![]()
one of my nails break again
knn
i go put nail cream.........
Originally posted by Cz:hi noopipi
ello
jason's got sell a cow niu niu
boy is blue colour
girl is pink colour
quite big and quite cute
mi cannot finish my nong shim
dunno why i craved for orleg joo
so i bought peel fresh
bery nice, tastes like breadtalk breakfast give de orleng joo which i like
i drank 2 cups wootz
nobody talk about fifi during outing
Originally posted by laurence82:nobody talk about fifi during outing
tts good
i sneeze less
bless u fifi
may jesus, buddha and mohammed bless u
no need lah
they are busy ppl
ok ok
i bless u fifi
I prefer Florida's Natural...
Do you know why a blonde will stare at a carton of orange juice for hours? Because on the label, it says "Contents: Concentrate." -_-
Is the soft toy cow cuddly? I never liked soft toys but lately I find myself hankering after a particular one.

yah quite big and erm cuddly ah i think so lah
but do we really cuddle the plush toys?
no lor, i think kids also dun really cuddle their toys