Originally posted by Cz:I prefer Florida's Natural...
Do you know why a blonde will stare at a carton of orange juice for hours? Because on the label, it says "Contents: Concentrate." -_-
Is the soft toy cow cuddly? I never liked soft toys but lately I find myself hankering after a particular one.

Originally posted by FireIce:
wat's wrong wif u fifi?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat's wrong wif u fifi?
nite exercise mah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah quite big and erm cuddly ah i think so lah
but do we really cuddle the plush toys?
no lor, i think kids also dun really cuddle their toys
I do :( I have nobody but my soft toy. :( Every night I must sleep with my pighead plushie. :(
more like muscle spasms... ![]()
fifi pls dun post cute emoticons
me will HSLX, especially on a warm night
Originally posted by laurence82:
It doesn't look soft and cuddly... ![]()
now do tongue exercise
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi pls dun post cute emoticons
me will HSLX, especially on a warm night

pighead plushie is the 猪头? omigosh
Originally posted by Cz:
It doesn't look soft and cuddly...

hin liao not?
i haven't wrap presents
i want to show u all my "anna sui" velvety wrapper
but my lappie not behaving
another day i open the wrappr liaos then i post
Originally posted by FireIce:hin liao not?

Originally posted by wonderamazement:
this one is additional $50

the cow niu niui s tall
and u can make it sit on the shelf
it's not on 4 legs like these
Originally posted by FireIce:this one is additional $50
ok steady...
u damn 得寸进尺 hor........
i want sleep ler
slept so much today still sleepy sia
muacks u all~