Originally posted by FireIce:u damn 得寸进尺 hor........
eh, wait... cunnilingus is diff from 69 hor...
I only want this one :(
But I don't know what it's called.
wot is wonderpig doing???
goodnight noopi!
err...what the heck is that?
a very bad drawing.
hehehehehe.
Originally posted by Cz:wot is wonderpig doing???
goodnight noopi!
smooching FI at a cost of $10. ![]()
err.
ok. :x
now everything with fifi cost $$$
Originally posted by Cz:With which plan?
8mbps at $55. but normal price is $37, so actually you are paying extra $18/mth for 24 months = $432 for the $508 voucher to exchange for a 16GB iPhone. so bo hua.
somemore must recontract or sign up singtel line also to get the iphone.

这是个金钱挂帅的社会
me is watching 舞林大�....
be back later
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
8mbps at $55. but normal price is $37, so actually you are paying extra $18/mth for 24 months = $432 for the $508 voucher to exchange for a 16GB iPhone. so bo hua.
somemore must recontract or sign up singtel line also to get the iphone.
oh...
someone is telling me ghost story over msn now

will be back after the commercial
goodnight
Originally posted by FireIce:got
what kind?
or rather which company 滴?
goodnight.
舞林大� nicer and nicer
i go koon liao
bye bye and wish u all have monday blues
Nites to all who gonna sleep. ~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
eh, wait... cunnilingus is diff from 69 hor...
Its part of the 69 act leh.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
what kind?or rather which company 滴?
eerrr..... wat was i replying to ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:now everything with fifi cost $$$
$ talks BS walks.