NB, sky getting dark... i heard thunder
luckily i have hed kandi to keep me occupied
k k. u good luck. i go back to study. last paper tomorrow.
rain lo rain lo~
wootz finish liao!
my radio no batt cb
need kopi as in to drink
i just went for my flu jab wootz
got my kopi tooo
no mood to sleep again....zzzzzzzzz
dun feel like listening to muzik.
i feel like eating cookies. but i brushed my teeth oredi. so lazy to brush again if i eat. tsk.
i love sunday nights. it's always quiet at night. hahaha
once in a while, that's ok lah. haha
there has been times when i'm pretty sure i didnt brush my teeth at night cos i think i forgot...or there were times where i was so tired that after i get home, just flop on the bed and sleep. clothes oso no change.
Man nz election over. Like nothing happened
Its like the entire country just sleepwalked to a new government.
National sucks.. and John key sucks even more with his unsure-policies , his terrible economic predictions , his terrible interview and i dun think he will survive past 1 term.
elections here like nothing happened oso. the only election that was 'happening' was the US one. hahaha
yeah. lol.
Or like lots of hoo ha.. u know. Lots of money being spent.haha
pfffffffft
finally chiong finish my tutorial liao
started at 3
now 530am here
i got lecture at 10 ![]()
then sch ends at 5 ![]()
die leh
i always do things last minute one
but i must say im at my best when last minute leh ![]()
shiok, unemployment
chipsie pls get some rest....
mi going to get some rest oso.
nitey!~
Originally posted by udontknowme:chipsie pls get some rest....
mi going to get some rest oso.
nitey!~
nites udon.
梦里� ![]()
I see u when u see me.. in your dreams. ![]()
the weather is cool
but still stuffy
and someone knn msg me at 8am!!!
Not me.
so 贵�
the singtel de rates is tok cai tau one sia!
but me thinks me shud buy.
W902 ordered ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:W902 ordered
u say $700+ is nonsense leh...............