Originally posted by FireIce:u say $700+ is nonsense leh...............
ish only 498
i tink me found loophole to keep my current plan AND get new phone
means u going to sign 2 year plan lah?
ya
but most importantly, i dun get charged more
me getting current plan at discounted price.
wah
我��了
m1 oso 酱贵
but starhub de i cant find
here hor the orange shop de camel sim card
u call sg oni oni 5p/min leh!
ok laha
then is not loophole loh
if i go to the shop personally, they will confirm charge me higher when they see my ic
the most trusted is still the RED loh
and why u need to use prepaid?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i go to the shop personally, they will confirm charge me higher when they see my ic
can buy online loh..
me first time buy online
so sexcited~ wednesday got new phone!
i want them to deliver tomorrow but nearest date is wednesday
Originally posted by FireIce:the most trusted is still the RED loh
and why u need to use prepaid?
my sg de sim card expire liao ma
then no roaming oso
so i thinking of getting one lo
eben though no use much la
but got one oso good.
and after my current phone plan expire le i oso wan buy tt camel sim card.
den no nid waste 35 pounds/mth
trunk call is use phone cards the cheapest
$10 from sg to canada = 8hrs
xiao cute better go and find out tsk
if æ— æƒŠæ— é™© i going to buy my fone tonite from singtelshop oso
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:my sg de sim card expire liao ma
then no roaming oso
so i thinking of getting one lo
eben though no use much la
but got one oso good.
and after my current phone plan expire le i oso wan buy tt camel sim card.
den no nid waste 35 pounds/mth
donch understand leh
u is red or orange or green?
how come the sim card will expire? u using prepaid or post-paid?
u wanna call back to SG or wat?
*eats in front of the pc*
damn .. i am such a nerd nowadays.
how come got ppl use singapore sim card in uk to call singapore?!!!!!!
got loh
me frens in UK, DE, NL, AU, NZ, CN, US they all still keep the SG sim card and fone
but they oni SMS me, no call me one
the other times we tok on msn.
me go put zup on my face and oso apply nail cream
i see my nails i sibeh sad.........
supposed to go buy my toiletries and cheap skincare but i so lazy
this type of weather is damn nice to nua.... 
omg... i going to start monologing like snoopig liao...
where everybardie?
i go eat lunch...........
fifi c liao
i c liao u sad or not?
me ish back...
i just ate dinner part 1
super full
still got soup.... for dinner part 2.....
AUUUUUUUUGHUGHUGHUGHUGHUAHAB
yay today saved $10.